New Balance CB Tempo T-Shirt - UPF 20+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A step up from your workout tee, New Balance's CB Tempo T-shirt features ventilation panels in all the right places, perfect for maintaining your cool, comfortable active lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anthrodonna from texas on Monday, July 11, 2011
    I purchased this shirt for my daughter who plays tennis, she loves this top! Fits her perfectly, great fabric and color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmw from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    Very light a breathable in hot weather. Wish the shirt had come in a color other than white as it is pretty see through.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, workouts
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llhavinfun from deerfield, il on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    I bought this top in every color in the long sleeve version. I was excited to also find it in short sleeves. I love the way it washes and is very comfortable for exercise.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Southeast MN on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    I am returning this shirt. I ordered it in white. It is nearly transparent.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longwalker from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    I needed a shirt to wear to the gym that would cover the pant waist band/hip area. This shirt does that well and I never worry about raising my arms ~seeing that the hem of my shirt is way above my waist. The shirt is not see through, I like that too. I have not washed it yet.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessie from CA on Friday, April 15, 2011
    I love this shirt already. It kept me cool and let my upper body breath while hiking in the direct sun. And it protected my shoulders from sunburn. I would recommend this shirt to anyone.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Auburn, CA on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Looks and felt good - but due to placement of white - it is like not wearing anything on front or back. undergarments and their colors are very visible.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pelmel from Lexington on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    This is an attractive, nicely shaped thin wicking shirt for the gym. I am worried that the fabric may snag, but it hasn't been a problem yet. The length is long enough to provide coverage when working out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LT from NC from Huntersville, NC on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I like this shirt because it is not too short and even though it is white and lightweight, it is not see-through.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValerieGalerie from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I got 2 of these shirts in different colors. I love them! I run outside a lot in the summer and I'm excited these breathable, cool, white shirts have an SPF of 20 to cover my skin (especially my shoulders).
    • Best Uses: Gym, Outdoor Activities, Running
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #