New Balance Fit Crop Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's Fit Crop sports bra is made of moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric and boasts molded cups and a flexible underwire for the comfortable fit and support you need for workouts.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustOneMoreHill from Arizona on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Had I never tried on, worn or owned a Moving Comfort Sport bra I would think this New Balance bra was amazing. But I know about Moving Comfort so this is a good 2nd. Jury is still out since I am recovering from a pretty nasty tumble- so I had enough trouble just getting the bra on let alone putting to any test. I did jump around once I had it on and didn't feel like the girls were bouncing with me. Straps are not very easy to get to, let alone adjut. And I have no idea how I will get into this with the straps crossed in back- although I do think this bra will be more comfortable and versitle that way, plus it's the reason I ordered it.
    "DD" cups seem a bit big- or maybe I'm shrinking. I also felt that this bra lacked support/structure under the armpit, above the underwire/cup and the straps lack elasticity. Give me a week or two to full recover and I will see how this baby performs on a run, the bike and at yoga. I do think this would work as a gym to job bra, and that is worth keping it for.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym
    • Cons: Difficult To Get On/Off, Hard to adjust
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SK from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    This bra was okay. It was comfortable and offered a fair amount of support (according to my jog-in-place-jump-up-and-down-bend-over-twist-and-shout test). I might wear it for running doubled with a built in bra top, but I think I will probably send it back and put the refund money toward a bra that will be more versatile for me.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Runner, Stylish, Very Active
    • Pros: Comfortable, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Woman from Spring Lake, MI on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I use this bra for elliptical workouts, yard work, general wear, etc. I like the fact it supports the breasts while maintaining shape; no uni-bust look. Sturdy and well constructed, and not too difficult to get on (once the straps are adjusted). It doesn't have scratchy parts like some bras.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathnurse from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    It's hard to find sports bras in a cup size. I wear a 34DD so mediums I bulge out of and large is too big around the band. This bra has the option to cross the straps in the back or wear them traditionally. When I crossed them, it felt too tight and was difficult to put on, but worn traditionally, the fit is great. I was a little concerned about having underwires, but they are very comfortable.The price was also great compared to what I normally have to pay for a bra of this quality.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: Difficult To Get On/Off
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegan GMa from Long Beach CA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I use this sport bra for my cycling and gym workouts. It wicks away the perspiration (and I do perspire a lot!) unlike the other sports bras I have tried. There is nothing worse, after a great workout, than a cold, perspiration soaked bra, plastered to your chest! That never happens with this bra. It separates and supports each breast instead of compressing them into the uniboob look. I would not recommend it for very high impact sports.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym workout
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Adjustable, Great Fit, moisture control, no uniboob, Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Seeker from Davis, CA on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Good value for the price
    • Best Uses: Light jogging
    • Cons: Does not shape as well, Hard to clasp in the back
    • Pros: Feel comfortable, Good support, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathon_gal from Orange County, CA on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    I have a hard time finding sports bras that fit well. I am a 32D and was thrilled to find this in my size. It has more padding than I expected / would like but overall it's great. I wear it for boot camp and Zumba.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dyoung19 from New York on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I'm 5 feet tall and a 34D. I had to get the 32D because the 34D was sold out.It's a little snug but the back is adjustable so it wasn't a real problem.I use this bra to go running and it supports me great. I like that the straps are also adjustable, so I can loosen or tighten for the most supportive fit.
    • Pros: Adjustable, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison from Touchet, WA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    My excuse for running and aerobic sports has always been that I don't have a good sports bra. I finally decided that I'd get a good one whatever the price! This one is great for ample breasts and I got it at a steep discount from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Jumping sports, Running
    • Cons: Harder to put on
    • Pros: BREATHES WELL, Comes in black, Easily adjustable, Minimizes bounce
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYCityCountry from New York, NY on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Not the prettiest bra, but functionally what I wanted. It was true to size but a little tight around my ribcage, actually minimized a fat roll or two, the lining helped equalize and smooth my breasts after breast surgery.
    • Best Uses: Athletic activities
    • Pros: Adequate separation, Adjustable, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.