New Balance Go 2 Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Stretching or sprinting, New Balance's Go 2 capris keep you dry, thanks to moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, and comfortable, a credit to chafe-free flatlock stitching.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjd1023 from pennsylvania on Friday, October 3, 2014
    These pants have a nice fit with an awesome waistband. Feels firm but not a muffin top worthy cling...Legs are tight but not super tight i usually wear a size 16 but i do not like excercise pants to be super tight and clingy so I get a 1 or even 2 x these are going to be tight if you are a size 20 or even an 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kennen from Chicago on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I usually get an one size bigger because I really don't like my workout pants really tight. One these, I should have stuck to my own size because they are actually too lose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PWA from NY on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    The New Balance capris were a great buy - true to size and quality fabric.
    Have worn them running and to an exercise class. Would buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from San Antonio on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    This are great running capris for hot weather. Very lightweight and comfortable. They have a drawstring, which is nice. My only complaint is that the gray on the lime colored pants is much lighter than depicted in the photo. It's okay-- I kept them and am enjoying them anyway, but I was surprised and would have preferred the darker color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These capris fit great but the inseams are different lengths.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenlife32 from California, MO on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I did not like waist on these pants, not nearly as comfortable as other New Balance capris I own. The fabric felt thinner as well and the pants did not fit as snug which I like for weight training.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moody_equestrian from north carolina on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I like the stretch and there is no dreaded CT. But the shine is what I hate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chercher312 from Washington, DC on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    The fabric on these is shiny and on the thin side so I returned and kept the Saucony ignite capris and love them.
  • Reviewed by Regina from Virginia on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These are great workout tights! I bought one pair for myself and one for my teenager and I can't get her out of them. I am 5'11" and they hit just below the knee. They are cool during a heavy workout but are thick enough so that they are not see-through. If I get really hot, I can pull them up to let off a little heat. I like the black color, the pink is inside the waistband and does not show. Great price as well.
  • Reviewed by Arlene from Arizona on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I am a hiker/backpacker. I love these capis, they fit great. But best of all, they dry in a flash when I wash them and for a hiker/backpacker that is the most important thing!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.