New Balance Heathered T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance takes casual comfort to a whole new level with this heathered T-shirt. Its super-lightweight fabric, slightly shaped silhouette and scoop neck lend just the perfect amount of femininity and style to your everyday look.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hannele from On the trails, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is a nice cotton blend top. I have two and wear them for sunny runs under 6 miles in warmer weather. Not for cold weather running as the cotton blend does not keep you warm. They have held up well after much washing though there is some pilling in the armpit area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie at the beach from millville, de on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Did not like color. It was HOT PINK instead of a rose color. fit was not terrible but not great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by molls from boulder co on Friday, October 19, 2012
    great product
    • Best Uses: Layering, Under Tees And Vests
    • Cons: Too Light For Cool Weathe
    • Pros: Good Fit Above Avg Qual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Gal from Kalamazoo on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    True to size. Washed well, no shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spin gal from NC on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    perfect fit, light weight , great for layering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuAnn from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    This shirt is nice. The fabric is a little thin and the scoop neck is very low, but I do like the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Post-punk-prude from Flint, Michigan on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I thought this would be a good yoga shirt, but no way. I don't want yoga class to become Showtime if you get my drift. Scoopneck is a little too low and style too form-fitting for my post-punk-prudish tastes. I like the color so i'll likely wear it to work for a splash of color under a sweater or vest.
    • Best Uses: layer under sweater, Layering, Nice Work Piece
    • Cons: Fabric a little thin, It is too long, Too Low Cut For Yoga
    • Pros: I Can Wear It To Work, Ok To Layer, Pretty Violet Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c7j from NY on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Very thing fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by khaki299 from frederick, md on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Really great material, nice stretch, comes down a tad lower than i'd like on the scoop in the chest but would be fine for most women - i like a higher scoop. I wear a Large at Gap and I bought a Large in this top, fits true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sport
    • Cons: Cuts A Little Low On Ches
    • Pros: BREATHES WELL, Comfortable, High quality material, Stretchy
  • Reviewed by casual girl from Springfiled, MO on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I use this product as casual to school or running around town. I got the shirt in a large and it fits good, but it is a little loose in the neck area and a little long so Im going to buy it in an meduim and see that fits. In all I love it!
    • Best Uses: Anywhere
    • Cons: Maybe a little big
    • Pros: Long Sleeves, Loose Fit, Nice color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.