New Balance KJ890 Running Shoes (For Kids)

Closeouts. New Balance KJ890 running shoes are ready for laps around the playground, down the slide, across the monkey bars and through tunnels. With a durable mesh upper and a rugged rubber outsole, these shoes are built for aggressive players.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetorun from Colorado on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    My son loves these shoes-says they are comfy and make him "super fast!" So far, they have held up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat M from California on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    We have trouble finding shoes that my daughter is comfortable in. She apparently has extremely sensitive feet. The fact is, these are the first shoes (EVER) that she said she loved immediately after putting them on her feet. They are very light weight but very well made. She loves them and as parents...we love that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mummy with a shoe addiction from PA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    My 3 1/2 year old loves these shoes. They are brighter orange than in the picture but cute on a boy. They are light and flexible. I did change out the laces to have a no tie toggle. The price is always right at STP!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    My four year old loves these! They are his go to shoes. They seem to be very comfortable and are especially adorable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaTechieShopaholic from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    My 5-yo son has an extra wide foot (or little potatoes as the lady at the shoe store put it). he measures a 10.5-11 extra wide. We bought these in the 11 W and they fit great. He didn't want to take them off. They are his favorites so I came back and got the other color combo in his size. Very light weight and comfy but look rugged enough to stand up to his whirling dervish punishment. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by ArtMomma from Minnesota on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Three-year old LOVES these shoes! They fit well, and he runs easily in them. He wears them around the house all day (and we are a no-shoe house!). Great colors, perfect fit, and obviously very comfortable for child to wear. If the snow ever melts, we'll try them outside.
  • Reviewed by Tetonranger from california on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Our kid loves these shoes. They fit his feet well and they are a great shoe to learn to teach tying the laces with. I would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Hancock Michigan on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Great price for this. Thanks STP
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.