New Balance M750 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. New Balance's M750 running shoes are all about flexibility and lightweight performance -- the mesh upper provides complete ventilation, and the injection-molded EVA foam midsole offers the best of support and low-weight flex.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jon from Vermont on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These shoes are minimal, but not minimalist-- that is to say they are very light and feature less padding and structure in the heal than you typically find, but still offer some level of support (resistance to flex) and padding. If you're looking for lightweight, low-height shoes that and are not based on the dubious-but-trendy concept that you'd ideally be barefoot, these are a winner. If you heel strike all the time, these are probably not for you, as the heel is not very padded and there is less height there than you'd typically find-- think of these as super-durable racing flats. However, I find the padding to be substantial enough to remain comfy as the miles pile on and my form decays a little, or for those occasional mis-steps that put you down on your heel. I am very pleased overall, and boy is the price right. Attractive, to boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miro from Waynesboro, PA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I got these after I had bought my wife the same pair of women's New Balance. She is also very satisfied! I use them casually but also took them on a hike. They performed very well. I plan on starting running in the summer, so I'm curious to see how they do. They are light, comfortable and the size fits just fine. I also love the colors and the overall style of the shoe. With 99 cent shipping and a coupon these were under $40, can't beat that! Thank you Sierra, once again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian Mac from Boston on Monday, April 14, 2014
    New balance run a bit small so I ordered a 1/2 size above and they fit perfect, very comfortable, lightweight. Great price, very happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Deal fan from Georgia on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Comfortable
  • Reviewed by RG433 from New york on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Much as I likE New Balance products, despite ordering a half-size larger than my actual shoe size, I found these shoes much too cramped.
  • Reviewed by TitoTopsIt from Colorado on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I mainly do some cardio and weight lifting in my usual routine and the show is great for everything. It's light weight and comfortable and allows your feet to breath when it's hot outside as well. Don't hesitate on this and for the price why would you!
  • Reviewed by Cosworth from Indiana on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Really liked the look of the shoe but it ran really small and was really tight. I normally wear an 11 and I think I'd have to try a full size up if I were to reorder this.
  • Reviewed by Rob P from Mississippi on Friday, January 10, 2014
    A comfortable shoe that is very light on the feet. I jumped a half size from what I normally wear as New Balance always seems to run a little smaller than other brands and the fit is perfect. The they seemed a little narrower when I first put them on but the material is soft enough that after wearing they felt fine. Haven't used them for road work just primarily at the gym.
  • Reviewed by LeoB from NYC on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Loved these shoes so much that I went back to order a 2nd pair. Comfortable, lightweight, and tough enough to for the trails. Plenty of width at the toebox & sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taunus Runner from Oberursel, Germany on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I run 15-20 miles a week in all kinds of weather and all types of road and trail conditions. I need a shoe that is light, supportive and comfortable that can handle the rigors of trail running in mountainous terrain. This shoe meets my needs. It was a comfortable fit right out of the box and ready for the road. Thanks STP and New Balance!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.