New Balance MegaHeat® Competitor Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. When you truly want it all, look no further than New Balance's Competitor shirt for unparalleled performance, compliments of MegaHeat® technology and a fitted, super-stretchy, insulating, moisture-wicking fabric blend.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Love the vibrant color too.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BostonBetty from Boston MA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I wore this for a 7 mile run in the fall and it performed very well. Kept me warm and dry, but not overheated.

    I am usually a Small, but I purchased this in a Large. It was a little roomy, but I don't like my shirts tight anyway. Also, I had room for a layer underneath.

    Bottom line: two thumbs up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC Gal from Park City on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    This is a nice, quality piece, but it is a bit on the square side in terms of cut. I still love it though. It's going to be a super layer for Nordic skiing on sub-freeze days.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagley from Oakland on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    This seemed like a nice shirt but the red was, well, when they said tomato red they meant it. Sent this one back.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodiskier from South Dakota on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I love the fit. I am size 12 top (athletic) and bought a lg. It is perfect. It is snug and trim and very functional
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Carole from Iowa on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I love the fabric of this shirt. Medium weight and stretchy. Seems like it will be a great winter workout shirt. It runs kinda small. I am 5'8", weigh 130, and usually wear a medium but this shirt was tight on me through the shoulders and hips. I sold it to my friend and ordered the exact shirt in a large.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BellaBike from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Very nice activewear top. Really liked the fabric, but an XL will not fit a size 18. It should be sized as a 14-16. Had to send it back.
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Michigan from Birmingham, MI on Monday, July 02, 2012
    I walk daily in all weather. Looking for something for cooler weather to wear by iteself or as a base layer. This fits the bill perfectly. Sleeves are lengthy (so thumb holes won't pull sleeves too hard). Roomy fit, not too snug.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows range of motion, Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Non-Binding, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Nancy from MO on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I loved the color. Good quality. The size was a little too big for me.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #