New Balance MR1190 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. For neutral to mild overpronators looking to lose the weight and up the flash, New Balance's MR1190 running shoes help you float along in comfort and in bold style. An ultra-lightweight upper combined with a REVlite midsole stretches out the miles without taxing your feet.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I run 6 miles 6 days a week. These shoes are light but supportive, a mix between minimalist and regular cush. No hot spots, and my joints all feel good. Nice looking, as well. I need another pair.
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I am a smaller runner, neutral with history of plantar fasciitis, running about 30 miles per week. I find these shoes very natural, lightweight, a pleasure to run in. High-quality feel to them. I will be sorry when they wear out one day.
  • Reviewed by Hammski from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Very light and comfortable. Wide width is a plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Sioux Falls, SD on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I've been looking for a go to running shoe. After going through several pairs of shoes, I sought out the 1190s on the recommendation of a good friend and ironman triathlete. He was spot on in his recommendation for this shoe. Sierra Trading Posit is the best deal out there. It is nice when they get quality shoes like these. Definitely will continue to buy from STP.
  • Reviewed by Runnerooo from Maine on Friday, November 30, 2012
    The instep side has a large "New balance" logo. The color is very bright. I like new balance shoes, and usually don't care too much about appearance, but these were too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Bill from South Carolina on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These are well-made, lightweight running shoes that I use for a variety of purposes. Another great value from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by island time from cape coral, fl on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Bought a pair of the wide width for my husband and he liked them so much he asked me to buy another pair for when these wore out. Went with the recommendation to size up a half a size and they fit perfect. It's really hard to find shoes that fit his size 12 foot comfortably
    • Pros: Perfect Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trash from columbus,ohio on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I have purchased same New Balance shoes,same size in the past and the new pair is not as comfortable as last pair and substantially less sturdy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.