New Balance MT10 Minimus Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to be worn without socks, New Balance's MT10 Minimus trail running shoes provide a superlight, super-low profile that keeps you fully grounded without compromising traction, cushion and form.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serena D from California on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I love how comfortable these are to stay in for longer periods of time. Granted, I wear them to work (recreational tourism- I'm on my feet all day) more than I run in them, but they're more comfortable than the other types of minimalist shoes I've bought in the past. I bought the half-size up as recommended and unfortunately I didn't need to. I am usually an 8.5, and the 9 is too big. Fortunately with socks, if I tighten them up enough, they work fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fd from Oregon on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Comfortable toe box for wide feet, I'm 10.5 EEE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by favorite shoe from california on Friday, July 04, 2014
    this is my second pair the first pair I ordered in my correct size and could not wear socks so I ordered them in a half size bigger they are just as comphy with out socks so its your choice . I use these for just wearing out shopping,jogging, and hiking Yosemite national forest but becareful of sharp rocks they even grip on the wet rocks at Yosemite so for me an all around awesome shoe money well spent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gshepherd from Cape May, Nj on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    First off if this is your first time in New Balance shoes, go to your local store and try a pair on first. If you are a loyal New Balance buyer like me, then you need to go one half size larger than your normal running shoe size for the minimus shoes. This is my second pair of these (though this is version two), I wore the others for close to 3 years first to run in 2 times a week, then for weight training and everyday (I rotate through shoes for maximum use). The last pairs soles and outer mess finally gave way last month and I thought I wanted the road version of this same shoe...Nope! I LOVE THIS SHOE!! It's like a comfy pair of slippers or socks or sandals...you know your favorite jeans? It's like that. (In a Forrest Gump voice) "Thats all I have to say about that".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheelman2784 from Pullman, WA on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Very light and comfortable shoes. Flexible and durable. They take some getting used to, as all minimalist footwear. I have a lot of trails yet for these treads.
  • Reviewed by BCDE from Alaska on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Got these for my son, who's an avid runner and he loves them. Well constructed and comfortable, although he does prefer to wear socks to avoid blisters.
  • Reviewed by GHP from Huntington Beach on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Must be worn without socks. Wore them with socks; got a blister on my right foot. Have not tried them on the rough terrain.
  • Reviewed by bockus from alaska on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    i heard from other reviews that this shoe was narrow, which it is but it is only slightly. i usually wear a 9.5 and i got a 9 and these fit perfectly. they are comfortable and an excellent gym shoe. i have not had them outdoors yet because i live in alaska, but i would recommend these kicks to anyone wanting a minimalist running shoe.
  • Reviewed by Willow Walker from Oregon on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This shoe is wonderful. I love the barefoot feel, with just a touch of cushioning. To date, I've used them on both roads and trails and they performed great on all surfaces. My only issue with them is that they run a bit short when compared to the MT20. Or, maybe it's the MT20 that runs long. Either way, I bought the MT20 last summer in an 11, which is fine if i wear socks. So, I ordered the MT10 the first time in 10.5 thinking I'd use them sock-less. But, they were too small. So, I exchanged them for an 11 and they fit like a glove without socks.
  • Reviewed by kz from colorado on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    2nd pair - just awesome shoes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.