New Balance NBX Adapter Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Breathable mesh with X-Static® technology is the key to the performance of New Balance's NBX Adapter shirt; it naturally regulates temperature, eliminates static and controls odor.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coletrain from Louisiana on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Very light, comfortable shirt. Like the vents. Only drawback is tight head hole pulling on and off. Not much elastic. Otherwise great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacker from Chapel Hill, NC on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Great lightweight and reflective shirt for running in cool weather. Wicks great and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid runner from PA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Great shirt and nice trim fit for a medium fit.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Goleta, Ca. on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    It came in time and was prompt service.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osprey Cove from Longboat Key, Florida on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great product from a great manufacturer, at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by byenthanx from houston, tx on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    If it weren't for sleeve length, this would be a perfect shirt. the sleeves are obviously meant to be worn 'over' most of the hand, which just isn't my way. But then again, almost all long-sleeve shirts are too small for me - even 32" lengths.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from SoDak on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Fits great, I'm 6' and 175 and the medium looks and fits very good
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myka from Southwest Idaho, USA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I use this shirt to block the sun when I mountain bike ride in Idaho, where we have high skin cancer rates. At temperatures up to about 85 degrees F, the perforated fabric and the wicking properties allows enough airflow to keep me cool during longer (1-5 hr) rides and I don't really need to use sunscreen on my arms, shoulders and back because the shirt blocks the sun, but still provides excellent venting. I also love the thumbholes in the cuff area of the sleeves that keeps the shirt in place over the wrists and covers most of the back of my hands. Other color choices would be a nice future addition.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fabric perforated, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guy that bought this shirt from Denver CO on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    I work out in this shirt on cool mornings and use it as a base layer when it is even colder. It is comfortable and fits well.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from delaware, oh on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.