New Balance NP Shorts - Inner Brief (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's NP shorts offer a great fit and quick-drying fabric that can keep pace with your toughest workouts.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlyfsh from orlando, fl on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    You only need 4 pair for 10 days sailing the Carribean, but get more 'cause you're going to love 'em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from US on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Wow, these are really short, if you bend over the internal brief is visible but the are also crazy comfy. I like a bit more length so they're restricted to my workouts at home but they're perfect for that. I wear a 24 (0 or 00) in pants and the xxs fits perfectly
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roxysmom from pittsburgh, pa on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I was thrilled by the price on these shorts. I've bought several pairs of NB shorts in the past so I was surprised that these were WAY too big around the waist. They are also an eye searing color.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Hood River, OR on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I like these shorts because they are very comfortable and lightweight. I almost feel like I am not wearing shorts! But I am.....LOL
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blaze from New York City on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    the shorts fit great & were very comfortable/lightweight. But they are very very short - too short to wear at my age!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from CT on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great idea, but the inner short was simply too short to prevent chafing for me (145lb, 5'6"). I like the Brooks 5" inseam shorts for running.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules from Ellenton FL on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Was looking for new running shorts, but I always need more pocket space -- and these have a small velcro-closure pocket in back in addition to the standard key pocket in front. They are nicely made, and lightweight. I have been wearing lightweight fishing shorts for running, cause I like the extra pocket space and these seemed quite short and lightweight after that, but they are good shorts and I especially like the lower fit below the waist -- These will be great for hot summer runs.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Denver, CO on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Very breathable, comfortable, and incredibly quick-drying. I really like the low rise and the built in undies. The drawstring keeps them right were I want them and the inner pocket holds my house key.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Lehigh Valley, PA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Love them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Competition, Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Denver, CO on Monday, June 13, 2011
    These shorts are great! I'm able to completely forget about them while I'm running, as opposed to having to make periodic adjustments. There is one small inner pocket in front and a larger pocket on the side that can hold an ipod.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.