New Balance Robot Marathon T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You may not be a robot, but New Balance's Robot Marathon T-shirt will motivate you into being better than one with its soft, stretchy jersey knit and lively front graphic.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ChrisK from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I got this for my little sister because it was on super clearance. It is much nicer material than I would have expected, thick and stretchy.
  • Reviewed by Hannele from On the trails, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This shirt is great for running in mildly warm weather. I bought the black and think it's really cute. The design on the front is a little scratchy but only on the outside. Worn and washed many times and it is holding up great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water314 from PITTSBURGH, pa on Friday, June 22, 2012
    LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFY.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spooley from Lincoln, NE on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Bought this shirt to wear to the gym for my workouts. While this is a stretch fitted style, it seems to run a little small. The material is breathable and does wick away moisture, but it is actually quite heavy-weight material, which seems to take away from he comfort mad ease of movement. Material is slightly itchy as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Heavy material, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Moisture wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from Kaneohe, HI on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Casual & comfortable with enough stretch in the fabric. Sizing and length is perfect for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool mama from san diego, ca on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    my kid are just facinated by this t shirt, its fun. i wear it around the house, to the gym. it looks like its 3-D, but its not. i think it runs a little small, but has stretch. i am always between a med and large, bought a large and it fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jogger mom from Washington, DC on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Love this as a T-shirt, but it's a little snug to use as a running shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LS from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    The shirt fits well and is not clingy. I like that the neckline does not sag when doing push-ups.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews