New Balance Run Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, New Balance's run tights let your sporty spirit run wild when the seasons change.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews 4.339285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kev the new runner from Virginia on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Fit great and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by run to win from Capital of the Free World on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Great value for the money....awesome running tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YayLucy from Ohio on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    I took these on a 24 mile section hike of the AT recently, and they performed really well. Thick enough to not get damaged, but thin enough to not cause discomfort/overheating. They dried very quickly, out of all my other items (unders, socks, shirt, etc) these dried the best after the days sweat and was able to put on almost-dry pants in the morning. I'm female, but find most of the mens clothing fits me better. These are long and come over my boots nicely to help keep trail dirt out of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clydesdale runner from Portland, OR on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Fit is relatively tight without being restricting. Fairly thin/medium thickness material, but I am still wearing a couple pairs I bought 2+ yrs ago so they are really durable.

    I've worn them in the rain quite often and they are moisture wicking which doesn't mean they won't get damp, but you won't notice they are wet until you take them off so it sort of keeps the wetness feel off your legs.

    They are not compression tights just to be clear...if thats what you are looking for.

    I liked them so much I just ordered two more pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking walter from philadelphia pa on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    bought these for spinning group exercise at the local Y. I am 5'10" 215 pounds and the XL fits me very nicely. They are comfortable, look good, and a very solid bargain at the STP price.
  • Reviewed by Mrprytania from Chicago on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I'm 6'2 with a 31.5 inseam, 38 in waist and 230 lbs. I went with the XL and hoped for the best. These fit well, fairly tight, inseam is long enough , and waist is good. Ran in 42F and was too warm so looking forward to trying these out in the real cold. Haven't owned them long enough to determine how they hold up to the wash. But so far so good.
  • Reviewed by Daryl O from Silicon Valley, California on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    These tights are very well made and extremely comfortable. I would say they're good for running in temperatures in the 30 to 50 degree range. If you're frequently running in below-freezing weather, you might prefer something a little warmer than these. The zipped-pocket at the rear was a pleasant surprise. Room enough for a car key, some cash, ID, and a baggie in case my dog needs to stop to "do her business".
  • Reviewed by Ken from Kentucky on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    The tights are well made, but they just did not fit me well. I am 5' 10", 185 lbs, and the extra large size was big enough but there was not enough length between my waist and crotch to feel comfortable. I plan to return them.
  • Reviewed by J from Germany on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I am an old guy from the sweat pants era, these are way better.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews