New Balance Run Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, New Balance's run tights let your sporty spirit run wild when the seasons change.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking walter from philadelphia pa on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    bought these for spinning group exercise at the local Y. I am 5'10" 215 pounds and the XL fits me very nicely. They are comfortable, look good, and a very solid bargain at the STP price.
  • Reviewed by Mrprytania from Chicago on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I'm 6'2 with a 31.5 inseam, 38 in waist and 230 lbs. I went with the XL and hoped for the best. These fit well, fairly tight, inseam is long enough , and waist is good. Ran in 42F and was too warm so looking forward to trying these out in the real cold. Haven't owned them long enough to determine how they hold up to the wash. But so far so good.
  • Reviewed by Daryl O from Silicon Valley, California on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    These tights are very well made and extremely comfortable. I would say they're good for running in temperatures in the 30 to 50 degree range. If you're frequently running in below-freezing weather, you might prefer something a little warmer than these. The zipped-pocket at the rear was a pleasant surprise. Room enough for a car key, some cash, ID, and a baggie in case my dog needs to stop to "do her business".
  • Reviewed by Ken from Kentucky on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    The tights are well made, but they just did not fit me well. I am 5' 10", 185 lbs, and the extra large size was big enough but there was not enough length between my waist and crotch to feel comfortable. I plan to return them.
  • Reviewed by J from Germany on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I am an old guy from the sweat pants era, these are way better.
  • Reviewed by DaveAspen from WI on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    At 6'2" 155 I opted for the large. Waist fits well, but inseam could be a tiny bit longer. First pair of true running tights, and I'm not going back to pants! Have been wearing them in Wisconsin in January, and they have been fine for temperatures into the single digits, but I don't get cold all that easily either. Breathe well and are holding up so far. Could have used a slightly larger sized pocket for keys/a bit of cash, and would have liked more grip on the ankle openings. Definitely worth it though for the STP price.
  • Reviewed by Nature Runner from Bend, Oregon on Friday, January 3, 2014
    These tights are just what my husband was looking for. Real quality. The Large fit him perfectly. He is 6' and 175 pounds.

  • Reviewed by rockdr from North Carolina on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Good fit, warm at 35 degrees.
  • Reviewed by Faramir_pa from PA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Not as stretchy as most running tights.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.