New Balance Run Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. With added coverage and moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, New Balance's run tights let your sporty spirit run wild when the seasons change.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 13 »
  • 41-50 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from sharon ,ma on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Great service to return the others that didn't fit right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aspen from south dakota on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I like the breath-ability of the tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago gal from Chicago on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I needed some new workout pants/tights. They look good, but are cut for running and not so much for stretching. The waist tie can make it a little binding, but you do need it because otherwise the tights head southward. They are fine for what I'm doing, but would be better for running. Liked the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CKK from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These tights have been great all through fall in Portland and so far into a Chicago winter. They are comfortable, wick sweat quite well, and are also great for layering.

    I definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judy c from los angeles on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    got these as a gift for my sister who's a runner. she loves them
  • Reviewed by BeautifulRain from Westminster, MD on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I really like these tights for cooler (but not cold) weather. I wore them today in 50 degree weather with a moderate breeze for a 3-4 mile run and felt very comfortable. If I'd worn my insulated tights I would have been too warm. They are fitted but not too tight, and the length is good for me. I'm 5'3", 115-120# and the size small fits great. The material is on the thin side, but they are still reasonably supportive for not being compression tights. They have a small pocket for an ID or credit card in the back, which is great for me because I often run on my lunch break at work and need to carry my work ID to get back in the building. They seem to be well-made, I hope they hold up. I also bought the capri-length ones which are also very nice and basically just a shorter version of these. I can't think of anything about them that I don't like, really - they are nice everyday running tights at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalo gal from northern Ca on Monday, December 10, 2012
    did not like the material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    If I were to use these outdoors in anything but warm weather, I would probably use them as a base layer. They are extremely light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn biker from bend from Bend on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Good tights for the money but are too thin to wear outdoors in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These tights are quite thin and a bit see through. Definitely not for the winter months. These are okay to use as a layering piece to keep warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 13 »
  • 41-50 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.