New Balance Run Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. With added coverage and moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, New Balance's run tights let your sporty spirit run wild when the seasons change.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetorun from Colorado on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    love, love these tights! Fit great (seem true to size), and perfect for cold weather runs!
  • Reviewed by Mary from California on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These are great light weight running tights, they have a mesh behind the knees and are just what I was looking for to use in cool but not cold weather running. One review said they were thin and they are but that is what I wanted. They have a nice gel pocket on the back, a drawstring which is a must for me. I am 5'7" and 120# and the large fit snugly but not compressing, the length was just right. I have another pair of New Balance tights and the sizing was consistent.
  • Reviewed by lovin the outdoors from maine on Friday, November 08, 2013
    love these! Great price and the waist band is super comfortable and not restrictive. Nice shape.
  • Reviewed by Devan from TN on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    True to size and feel amazing. I wish I would have bought three more pairs. Perfect for Pure Barre!
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Gal from Tahoe City, CA on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    Was disappointed to find that the fabric on these pants is thin. But you get what you pay for. I'll be going back to my Nike DriFits but it'll be nice to have a spare set.
  • Reviewed by City/Country Lady from New York on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I thought these would be fine for gym exercise classes. they were a little too unflexible for that, plus the medium was too small for me. They are probably fine if you are using them as intended…
  • Reviewed by rez runner from az on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    New Balance makes great tights. They feel right to run in and have excellent rear key pockets. These are not my favorite of the NB styles I have, but they are definitely a good buy.
  • Reviewed by Bellemonik from Washington DC on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I don't think these are quite see-through, but I'm worried they might be soon! Very very thin. May be better as a liner than running tights.
  • Reviewed by ratherbehiking from Utah on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I bought a nice pair of NB tights in a local store and loved them so much I figured I'd buy another pair. While I knew this was nothing like the pair I had first, the quality of this pair was ridiculously lower. The first time I put them on a seam on the thigh ripped a hole (and I bought the correct size).

    I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.
  • Reviewed by G Mo from Los Angeles on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Fits very very well. I am impressed and very happy with this purchase. There's nothing uncomfortable about it, the material doesn't rub on anything, it feels light but also provides warmth for the colder runs. Has great ventilation, I tried running when it was slightly warmer and didn't feel like I was suffocating in my pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.