New Balance Running Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Slim-fitted, moisture-wicking and designed for on-the-move comfort, New Balance's running capris feature performance-oriented stretch fabric, crossover waist and shirring on the legs.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by trehugluv from Park City on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I am 5'6", 140lbs. I love these pants! They fit great and true to my normal size (medium) the are flattering and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fatboy from Caldwell, ID on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I gave these to my wife as a gift, and she loves them! They work great for her time at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHBTLC from San Jose, cA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    the criss cross front waist band is perfect for thicker waists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot gal from Washington on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Large in the waist and tight in the thighs, which causes them to slide down when working out. They are comfy for just walking around in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stevejan from Sydney on Monday, November 19, 2012
    these are very comfortable, the scrunching at the knee an attractive design feature
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stuck on a treadmill from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I'm particularly tall, so I knew these capris wouldn't exactly be long enough. Thanks to other's tips about it running small, I bought a Large. Unfortunately, the waist is too lose and there are no draw strings to aid with that problem. With that said, I doubt I would have been able to fit into a Medium, as the calf and thigh area is super tight. It's fine, but not my favorite pair of workout pants. The style is cute though.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by losing and loving it from bethesda, MD on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    bought the capris for running. They sit way too low below the waist for me, more for young women or girls with no belly at all who like to wear their pants low. I am tall and when I run, dont like the feeling of pants falling down. Made well, I just dont like the cut
    • Best Uses: Didnt Like Them
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathlete mom from Colorado on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Just wish it was a little tighter around the lower tummy. After two kids I like a little help and more support around the lower belly. Otherwise these capris are great. I am 6'1 and they actually hit me right below the knees where they are suppose to. Might be long on shorter people.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Runner Girl from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I have two pairs - great price and nice capris. Hit below waist and with no drawstring - have to hitch them up a bit during the run but great otherwise. Keep you warm but not too warm, dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by PK from Providence on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    These fit great, and the bit of shirring on the side is actually quite cute. They are unexpectedly flattering on my XL frame.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #