New Balance Sequence Running Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. Wind resistant and moisture wicking, New Balance's Sequence running vest flatters your figure and enhances your run with an audio pocket and reflective details for added visibility.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner, traveler, hiker from Chicago. IL on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Very thin material and way too big for me. Cannot be considered something to help keep me warm...but I like the big zippered pockets in front so I kept it. Can fit 2 small water bottles in for my long runs in cool weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Montana on Monday, December 24, 2012
    great vest for running!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erin from maine on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Nice vest for running as a wind or rain breaker. High vis color - tomato.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD Golfer from Gaithersburg, MD on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Stylish and great color but not sure when you would wear it....maybe during the warmer weather when you need some warmth against the wind?
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Layering
    • Cons: Not Much There, Not Warm Enough, Overpriced
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from New Preston, CT on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I will be using this as an extra layer for wind protection without adding bulk.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Layering
    • Cons: I Wish It~~~apos~~~d Had A Two Way
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow Jogger from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I needed a new running vest and was looking for a bright color safety, breathability, and wind blocking. This fits the bill, and I have worn it running five times so far. The blue is noticeable but not screaming.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Traveling Mom from Scottsdale on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Love it. Except it runs too large. I ordered a small and I have a 36 chest width. It was swimming on me. I am sad that I will have to return it.
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Malibu, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Great color, light weight and drys quickly. Super price.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Seattle, Washington on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I use this for extra warmth without bulk. Very figure flattering and easy to layer
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Extra warmth, Layering, Travel
    • Cons: Small arm holes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Great fabric, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to hike from northeast on Monday, May 21, 2012
    The picture of this product show a very attactive, curvy fit, but the vest was tight up top and wide and boxy at the bottom without much of a waist. Material was very thin as well.
    • Cons: Tight top big bottom
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.