New Balance Tempo 2.0 Shirt - UPF 20+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Keep your workout beat in New Balance's Tempo 2.0 shirt, made with UPF 20+ sun protection and quick-drying, moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Motor Ray from Florida on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I'm a motor cop and my interest in the shirt was for 2 reasons: (1) keep me dry & (2) protection from sun. Well, I've only had them for about 2 weeks now and so far I'm pleased. My arms are not dry; however, they're not to bad.
  • Reviewed by Mr Andrew from Oakland, CA on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    This was exactly what I was looking for, for working in the garden. Keeps me cool and dry and helps protect my arms from sun and plants. Amazing price.
  • Reviewed by Ed in IT from Dublin on Monday, May 13, 2013
    The fit, material and craftsmanship are all good. It's perfect for blocking sun rays while not being hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoMtnClmbr from Keystone, CO on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Great athletic top. Use for running, gym, hiking, climbing. Has stood up well to abrasion. Wicks well and is light enough to wear in hot weather while providing sun protection of long sleeves. Flatlock seams are comfortable even with a fully loaded pack. It's my go to long sleeve for all outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Athletic Fit, Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ham 'n' Egger from Western Australia on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Perfect combination of keeping you warm at the beginning of your workout without making you feel stifled by the time you're pouring with perspiration.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiley from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Very good full upper body coverage.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Israel the Traveler from Seattle on Monday, February 27, 2012
    The NB Tempo 2.0 is made of a light weight fabric that feels good on the skin. I usually hate the way synthetics feel, but this one is quite soft. As one would expect from a quality synthetic, it does an excellent job of wicking sweat and drying fast. Hope STP gets more!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run around from Montreal on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Great workout clothing and a great deal
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldfartlek from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I bought these for layering when I run or bike in cool weather. They seem exactly what I needed.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynic from Alabama on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I ride mountain bikes daily. THis shirt is perfect as a baselayer on those cool days or by itself for warmer weather. Looks good, feels good, performs good. What more can you ask from a product at htis price? I bought 3!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.