New Balance Tempo 2.0 Shirt - UPF 20+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You do it all, so why not wear a shirt that does the same? New Balance's Tempo 2.0 shirt features moisture-wicking Lightning Dry® fabric, UPF 20+ sun protection and reflective accents for safety in low light.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by SierraNevadaGirl from Nevada on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I bought this shirt in a size small and it fits great! (I usually order t-shirts and other shirts in size medium, but I like my running tops to be form-fitting and that is exactly how this fits!)

    I love the material and plan to wear this as a cover-up at the beach as well as a running shirt. I also bought the NB tank top version of this shirt (both in black) and am very happy with their lightweight feel and fit.
  • Reviewed by NJcyclist from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Got this shirt to wear running and during tennis. The armholes seem to be a bit small and the shirt seems to get much fuller at the bottom. I'll wear them both, but they're not the new favorites I expected. I do like the reflective trim, though, great for evening jogs.
  • Reviewed by nurseappel@gmail.com from h8481551h on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    Great shirt, fits great but is see through.
  • Reviewed by Terrie the Educator from Montana on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    This shirt is great for working out in the gym and running. I like the longer length and the fit is not to tight or loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rah from Cary, NC on Monday, March 19, 2012
    No iron, pull out of the drawer--ready to wear cute shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edechant from Severna Park, md on Monday, January 30, 2012
    This is a good, basic shirt for working out. It is as pictured and described. It runs slim so I ordered up because I like my shirts loose when working out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady runner from Canada on Friday, January 20, 2012
    This shirt is one of the good ones. Nice fit and really comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boone, NC on Friday, January 6, 2012
    This shirt doesn't look good on me. I prefer a straighter cut that doesn't emphasize the size of my hips.
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Cons: not flattering, too curvy, Too Long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice color, Wicks
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #