Customer Reviews Of:
New Balance Tonic Crop Top (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's Tonic crop top features Lightning Dry® moisture-wicking fabric that keeps you dry while you work out, and the strategically placed stretch mesh breathes and ventilates for cool comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma Scouter from Rochester, NY on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I don't feel guilty letting these straps stick out under a shirt. They look stylish & are comfortable @ the same time. I like the soft band underneath. It's more comfortable than a normal bra! I love taking this when I camp because if I get wet due to rain or simply in a boat it dries quickly- unlike a traditional bra. I also don't need underwires with these!
    I do recomend this practical bra.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Canoeing Kayaking, Casual Wear, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Girl from Midwest on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Great sports bra! No padding so I just took the padding out of an old sports bra and put it this one. Has a little pocket in the front inside, perfect for my key when I am running!

    I am 36B and Medium fit great.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blaze from New York City on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    the XXS fits perfectly - I'm 5 ft tall & weigh less than 100 lbs
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SM from PA on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    'Tis a good sports bra. Seems a bit small though. I'd order next size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner RN from PA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    one of the most comfortable sport bras I own. bra does not cut or bind. I am 36B and bought a MED. fits perfect. I am a runner and this bra gives me the support I need without the discomfort of some sport bras. inner lining does not pill.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eemster from baltimore, md on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    Great fit and breathable
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ingrid from Skillman from Skillman, NJ on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I really like this bra. Its very comfortable, not at all binding, but provides excellent support.
    • Best Uses: Every day, Excercise, Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Supporting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Away from Florida on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Comfortable, matches the skort and great price.
  • Sort by: