New Balance Tunic Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With a trendy tunic length and offset flatlock seams, New Balance's tunic shirt keeps you looking good and looking for your new limits.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Love the woods from Idaho on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I purchased the white and grey. I am sorry I didn't pick up the pink. I wear these to work out at the gym, the length is terrific. They wash up very well. I wear them to run errands too. Very comfortable. True to size.
  • Reviewed by TurdBird from CA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I wear a 32B and a small fit me perfectly. Its a comfy shirt and I ordered another. I considered going up a size but didn't, thinking it would be too big and I wouldn't like it as well. I would say this does run on the smaller side like others said. Hoping it doesn't shrink. I love the style. For me its more of a kick back PJ kinda top. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from ct on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    workout
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from San Antonio, TX on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I really liked this shirt based on the online pictures/description. Like others have stated, this shirt runs VERY small. I am fairly petite (I normally wear a size 2) and the size small was too tight. Also, I was expecting the material to be similar to other brands' workout t-shirts, but this shirt has no "give" to it; it feels very motion-restrictive. The neckline is also much wider than it appears online. This shirt just doesn't seem made for working out. I ended up exchanging it for something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teecee from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Very comfortable, love the length and the fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by go milan from Jacksonville, FL on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    This is an OK shirt. I did not like the fit through the neck and sleeves. It gave me a constricting feel under the arms and in the shoulders. I did like the extra length of this tunic style top but I wouldn't order this style again. It appears well made. It makes sense to keep it for the price I paid because I will get some use out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erdybird from SLC, UT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Nice t-shirt for the gym or running around. Lite weight but see through, even a white sports bra is very noticeable. This shirt also runs small. The length was fine (I am 5'6 with a long torso) but the shirt was very tight in the bust, shoulders and arms ( I am 125 with a larger cup size) not ideal if you are working out. I wear a small in most items but will order a medium next time. As always, Sierra's shipping is wicked fast!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Oregon on Friday, December 7, 2012
    A perfect travel and daily wear piece as it absolutely does not wrinkle.
  • Reviewed by Horselover from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Great fit -- note: i'm a quite tall female. 6' and 155 pounds. I bought the large. I think the overall length is more suited towards taller people. IMO.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #