New Balance Versatility Cami Tank Top - Built-In Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's Versatility Cami tank top integrates a supportive sports bra with a flexible underwire into a feminine camisole with adjustable shoulder straps.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.139534 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by nosagsforme from Northwest USA on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I love this tank. I need more colors and prints though. I ended up buying a second one and plan on buying more. I only wish this style was made into swim tanks for people like me with larger breasts. I do wear my black one in the pool sometimes. So comfy.
  • Reviewed by allieknyc from New York on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    Love that the built-in bra is not flimsy and the adjustable straps are great at keeping things in place comfortably. Good coverage all around. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Florida on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these in white,and I am glad I did. Works great under sheer tops.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Israel on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I don't know if it's only my top looks this way... The cups are little jummed, it looks like I've put some wadding into it. ;(
  • Reviewed by J. Roberts from Minnesota on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Love the fact that this cami is bra sized and very supportive. I've been looking for a cami like this since Nordstrom stopped making their own brand.
  • Reviewed by Rebel450 from Kentucky on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Great smoother, better than spanx because of the length & support.
  • Reviewed by Ginalopitt from virginia on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    So glad someone offers bra-sized with an underwire. Great fit with adjustable straps, fabric feels great too. Only rating 4 stars because I haven't worn it to work out yet, but expect it to be perfect.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie Lou Who from Alabama on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Bought this for yoga/pilates classes.

    Pros - very comfortable against the skin, adjustable straps, full adjustable bra.
    Cons - Minor, but I'd like it better if it were an inch or two higher in the front and if the straps were a tad wider

    Did get one cup size larger than I usually use and it was a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by The Z from Oregon on Monday, April 15, 2013
    My initial reaction to this item was laughter, from both me and my husband, because it comes with each cup filled with a giant mound of tissue. My section reaction was again laughter, as I tried to put it on, without unhooking the back, and got stuck half-way in. Once I finally got it on and the straps adjusted, i loved it. I've worn it often, once even under a suit.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Sally from Western Pennsylvania on Friday, April 5, 2013
    I was glad to see a sport cami with a cup size - that rarely happens (and the sizing is true)- it gives good support while the material keeps you comfortable. I bought both the black and the white and both fit the same -which brings me back to "true sizing". I feel there is nothing but good things to say about this item. I am currently wearing it as an underlayer until the weather warms, then i can wear it as a top.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews