New Balance W1260 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Built on a PL-1 last with ample support and cushioning features, New Balance's W1260 running shoes are high-mileage trainers for the mild to moderate overpronator. Rear and forefoot N-ERGY® cushioning with Stabilicore® medial posting and ABZORB® turn your runs into a technical craft.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llhavinfun from deerfield, il on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Bought these for my sister in law. She is an avid walker and loves the fit of these shoes. Comfortable, durable and great support. It is hard to go wrong with a New Balance shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by serena from bay area on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This shoes are so comfortable for walking.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from St. Louis, MO on Monday, September 3, 2012
    All I can say is wow. They have great control, and are the perfect shoe for my orthotics. Great support at the arch. They do not disappoint!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Minnesota on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Love the support New Balance gives.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hsmit from baton rouge on Monday, September 3, 2012
    great shoes for daily wear to work. lightweight and easy to wear all day
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Hendersonville, TN on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I always look for your New Balance shoes on sale. I can depend on the fit and comfort and support.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FastGirls from Colorado on Friday, August 3, 2012
    NB makes the best running shoes... always has... right here in the USA! Does not get better than this.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from NH on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I normally wear an 8.5, but ordered a 9 because I like extra room in running shoes. The 9 was too small.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal shopper from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Really well cushioned, good lateral support, unlike other new balance running shoes the 9s were the right length (some models I take a larger size). By the time these arrived the 9s had run out otherwise I would have ordered additional pairs.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.P. from Elko, NV on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    I use orthotics and do hiking and walking in this shoe. It feels great. I will buy another pair.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.