New Balance W442 Casual Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk tall in the low-profile design of New Balance's W442 casual shoes, featuring a sporty synthetic leather upper and a slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kreusin3 from Illinois on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I ordered a half size up from my normal shoe size. This sporty shoe is deceivingly comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Virginia on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Great fit and casual look. Comfotable. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by jack the cat from kentucky on Monday, May 27, 2013
    you should buy one size bigger than you wear now. I did right and comfortable. This is not for exercising -
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I bought this shoe in white leather for my daughter to replace the same shoe that is worn out. She likes this style because it is a low profile shoe and isn't big and clunky like a running shoe. It doesn't have the arch support that I would want in a shoe, but she doesn't mind. I found this shoe at a wonderful price so I am very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarka from Washington, DC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    This is not an excercise shoe, this is a fashion sneaker. Very comfortable. Be ware, they run a half a size small, so take into account
  • Reviewed by Nursing Student from CA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I bought these shoes because im entering the nursing program and need shoes that are all white. These shoes were the least ugly, so i bought them. I normally wear a 9 or 9.5, i ordered a 9.5 and they were super tight and narrow. I dont usually have this problem with other shoes. They arent terrible looking, but are very stiff and dont fit well. They also come down a little too low on the sides where your ankle is, for my taste, so too much of my socks show if i were to wear them with shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tnteach from Hartsville, TN on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I haven't actually worn these yet because I just got them, but when I tried them on to make sure they fit, they seemed very stiff. If I had tried them on before I bought them, I probably would have tried something else. They are a very light and good looking shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Kansas City, KS on Friday, November 16, 2012
    More for show than go. Nice finish but not a heavy duty workout shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.