New Balance W770V2 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's W770V2 is an everyday trainer with a highly engineered midsole that's equally comfortable on road runs or in the gym.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anja in OC from OC, CA on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I have an old pair of New Balance running shoes that I love. This pair is even better than my old pair! They roll my foot forward, prevent pronation, are padded inside, have a nice arch. They are super comfortable. The mesh breathes. I can feel air going in and out with every step. They are nice and cool due to the mesh. They have great stability to my foot and ankle with the bottom and insert.

    I buy New Balance due to my Podiatrist Doctor who runs marathons telling me this is the best brand to buy if you have feet or ankle problems. I had foot surgery on both feet. I find New Balance supports my feet better than other brands just like my doctor told me they would. He didn't steer me wrong. '
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from memphis, tn on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Got these for my wife, no complaints. She wears them every day to the gym with me, no signs of significant wear after about 6 months of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from SW Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Very comfortable, no break-in period needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    This is my fourth pair of NBs. The durability is nothing special, nor is the styling, but their fit is great for me, can walk/jog 10 miles and no pinch, no rub - just right. I keep trying other brands, but usually reach for my NBs. I wear a 10, medium width, and find they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by St. Louis Woman from Missouri on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Shoes run about a half size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwikid from Burbank, CA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I walk approx 20 miles per week. This is a comfortable,supportive and light weight shoe. I actually ordered a 2nd pair as I was so pleased with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim new to running from Yakima, WA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Great shoes for running first 5k. I have narrow feet and they fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from pheonix,az on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Good for people working alot on their feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig the self proclaimed comfort king! from Toowoomba QLD Australia on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Use in all situations and demands including extensive periods on feet, exercising and general creature comfort footwear.. fits the bill each and every time..
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Comfort Plus, cross training
    • Pros: Aaa, Comfortable, Excellent wear, QUALITY PRODUCT, Sized correctly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.