New Balance W890v2 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. If lightweight isn't light enough, then it's time to meet New Balance's W890v2 running shoes. Seriously lightweight, this neutral trainer was designed with competition in mind, including its full ground contact NDurance® outsole that maximizes grip and gait transition.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by ellienewfan from michigan on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    i really liked these shoes, ordered them 1/2 size larger than normal and in wide width. they fit in length but even though they were wide, they still were too narrow. had to return.
  • Reviewed by ellienewfan from michigan on Friday, March 22, 2013
    i love new balance shoes. ordered in black, 1/2 size larger than usual, as well as in wide width. length was ok, but even though it was supposed to be wide and i adjusted the laces to allow the widest spread in the front of the shoe, they still were hurting my foot in front, so it was not a wide width i imagined. had to return. i've had bunion surgery on both feet, therefore the wide width is needed. but perhaps if you don't need the wider width, they would fit just fine. can't imagine what a regular width would be though. overall, it looked good and i would have liked to keep them. order 1/2 size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTcanyncrittr from West Glacier, M on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I've been a size 6 for over 30 years. I used to run in New Balance but the last three years wore Asics or Brooks. I bought these running shoes due to the price and light weight quality. For some reason this pair of shoes leave a lot of excess room above my toes as though the shoe were half an inch longer. I will try inserts and thicker running socks cause I just hate returning, but it may have
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 26.2 Queen from Montrose, CO on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is a great light weight trainer for both long distance and interval training. I purchased these to train for the Boston marathon. My biggest pet peeve is shoes that cause black toes and blisters on long runs . These shoes were comfortable and blister-free after an 18 mile run. I have relatively wide feet but the wide shoe option worked well. I highly recommend .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bacamba from la plata, mo on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I ordered a wide (D), but they feel more like a B width. Other wise fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sports mom from Houston, tx on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I wear these shoes to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Elk Grove, CA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    My wife's favorite shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Tucson AZ on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    New Balance shoes are great. I can always count on New Balance to provide a durable, lasting, and comfortable shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldagegrouper from dallas tx on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    fast delivery, always as promised.
    easy and convenient return policy.
    excellent values
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.