New Balance WCPT Casual Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The retro style of New Balance's WCPT casual shoe shines everywhere from summer festivals to tours of modern art museums. A lightweight design of cotton canvas is setup with a grippy, high-walled rubber outsole for all day style and comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Inga Mari from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I bought these at a really great clearance price. I'm saving them for next summer as they are canvas. I have tried them on and wore them around the house. They are comfortable. I purchased a 9 as they were said to run small. The 9 fits my size 8 1/2 feet with a little room to spare. An 8 1/2 might have been a little too close in the toes for comfort.

    I look forward to wearing these next summer.
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These shoes are too wide. And they scraped the backs of my ankles. I wish they fit and were comfortable because they are cute.
  • Reviewed by Petra the Rock from Montana on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Very light and good looking shoes, retro-look! The heel part is a little stiff and is hurting my heels when walking, so i taped band aides to the inside of the backs for now...I hope they soften up with wear and tear...Also need to be careful, they may get dirty fast, but i hope they will wash well in the washing machine. I also added better insoles, the ones in these shoes are non existent.....
    They are roomy, but thin and I am able to wear thicker wool socks if needed. Price is okay, but I would have never paid over $50 for a light pair of sneakers like these to begin with.
  • Reviewed by RNB from Ypsilanti on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I am able to wear these shoes in a medium width despite usually needing a wide width. The toe box is wide enough to accommodate my bunion. The arch support is decent and these shoes are perfect for just knocking around the neighborhood.
  • Reviewed by PAT FROM PEACH STATE from GEORGIA on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    THE NEW BALANCE WOMENS' SHOES I ORDERED WERE EXACTLY WHAT I'VE COME TO EXPECT FROM YOU GUYS. SHIPPING WAS QUICK AND THE SHOES WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND TRUE TO SIZE. THANKS FOR ANOTHER EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.
  • Reviewed by Anna from wisconsin on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Look great and fit great.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Virginia on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Great retro sneaker with superb arch support. Fun to wear.
  • Reviewed by pookieslove from TN on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I love these they are so comfy and look great. I have had serveral people ask me where I found them.
  • Reviewed by ajax from Colorado on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Comfy, cute, and versatile. I had to order a half-size down for the right fit.
  • Reviewed by Belle Watson from Arizona on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    These are great casual sneakers. The sizing is right on and the price was to good to pass up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.