New Balance WW554 Walking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Start a new habit of going the extra distance in New Balance's WW554 walking shoes, featuring ABZORB® heel cushioning for high energy return and reduced foot fatigue.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Walker from Montana on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Over all it's they are good walking shoes. The only drawback is they ride a little high on the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by craft girl from Melbourne FL on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I have these on now. It is one of the few sneakers with a narrow width. I like the New Balance brand for that reason plus more. The quality can not be beat. You can wear them all day and feel great! I would definetly pass this info on to friends.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Exercise, Walking
    • Pros: Good Value, Perfect Fit, Top quality, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chazman from Cinnaminson, NJ on Monday, September 3, 2012
    These are the only model that is comfortable for my wife, and you are the only ones we found that carry this model. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramdjm from Northern California on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I walk almost everyday. I repeatedly buy New Balance Walking shoes because they are a good fit for me.
    • Best Uses: My Almost Daily Walk
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YFDretiree from Central PA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Other reviewers stated that these walking shoes ran small, so I ordered a half size larger... not large enough...shoes returned.
    • Cons: Too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee Lady from New Jersey on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Due to others comments I ordered one size larger than I would normally. Glad I did. I was worried that AA would be too narrow, but they fit fine. The bottom of the heel area has a nice cushion that makes walking a pleasure. In the past I have purchased New Balance walking shoes that were no where near this quality. I highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: fitness walking
    • Cons: Not true to size
    • Pros: Lots of bounce, Nice support, Not too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hb from chicago ill on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    good fit
  • Reviewed by Senior Walker from NYC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Ordered 1/2 size larger, as directed, in wide. They were huge. Sneaker has odd, stiff feel. Sole does not bend so you "clunk along". Returned them.
    • Cons: Gigantic, Stiff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the Walker from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I have not had these shoes long so cannot speak to how they wear over time. I do like them, find them attractive and comfortable over all. It has been warm here being August and the shoes do cause my feet to be very warm. Will be good for the winter.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Very warm
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Gives good support, Shoe laces stay tied
  • Reviewed by Prairie Lady from Champaign, IL on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    This shoe is New-Balance quality, but it is too short. I am glad that a larger size was available and I could do an exchange. STP is very helpful with exchanges. Thanks!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Walking
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Pros: Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #