New Balance WW610 Walking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Escape the noises and the drab paved sidewalks of the city, and get back to nature in New Balance's WW610 walking shoes. This lightweight pair protects your feet on walking trails with a rugged suede upper, ABZORB® cushioning in the midfoot and a grippy, lugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ann a Walker from Connecticut on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    The shoes are very comfortable great for walking even in hot -Humid weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mouche from San Francisco CA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I use the shoes to walk in the countryside. They are too light and wide with a flat arch suport
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from Wareham, MA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Will be returning these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older bohemian from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    The medium width fits more like a narrow width shoe. I returned.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from Victory Mills, NY on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Amazingly lightweight for a shoe with such support and sole traction. I love walking in
    this shoe!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilatesb from Steilacoom WA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I have multiple pairs of New Balance shoes and these are the most uncomfortable ones I now own. They are extremely stiff and run a half size too samll.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Walker from Ten Sleep, WY on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable to walk in. Due to bone spurs I switch shoes on a regular basis. These are a good second pair. I would have liked a little more arch support, but these are okay for walking my dogs.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Connecticut on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I had to return these. The arch support was not very good. There are practically no arches in this shoe. The shoe felt floppy side to side. Although a half size bigger was long enough, the big toe hits a seam between the two different colors of suede. They were just not comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Stability, Uncomfortable, Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llmr from tallahassee on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I ordered a size larger than I wear in street shoes, and the length was fine with socks. The toe box was too small, though. These shoes were to be for walking and hiking. The quality was very good, and the price was very reasonable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking
    • Cons: Toe box too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joan from Richmond, RI on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    just not a good quality new balance shoe...returned
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.