Customer Reviews Of:
New Balance WW915 Walking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With balanced cushioning for neutral walkers, New Balance WW915 walking shoes are ready for quick strolls around the block or longer days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.857142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by The "Dog" Lady from New York on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I loves this particular New Balance walking shoe. This is now my second pair. They are very light and comfortable compared to other brand walking shoe. I will be searching for my third pair now since the company is not producing this item anymore.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Cape Cod, MA on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Comfortable walking shoe and a good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy shops again from Santa Barbara on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I like them enough to not return but I'll have to do some serious shoe-stretching before being able to wear them.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjd from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I like that the shoe is light-weight, but had to wear bandaids on the back of my ankle because the shoes rubbed a sore.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Clovis, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    my orthotics fit very well. I wore them all day the first time I put them on and they felt very comfortable. I wish the leather gave a little a better support.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Cons: Leather Good Be Stronger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pauline from Alexandria, VA on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I like these shoes, the fit is good and the leather is very soft. I did however order a half size larger "just in case" and it was a good guess!
    I wear them to walk on pavement or trails in the park.
    I don't see any problems with them and would recommend them to my friends.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Pavement, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from San Gabriel Valley, CA on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    I bought these walking shoes mainly for work since I am on my feet for 4 hours straight. I thought I would have support problems with the very thin liner it came with. I replaced the liners with some I already owned and I must say they are some of the lightest most comfortable shoes I own. I also have a couple of pairs of MBT's for back and leg problems. I have not had any issues with these New Balance Walking Shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Australia on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Great shoe to wear all day, very comfortable
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from North East Pa. on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    average shoe [*] good sale price.use for a backup when other shoes are being cleaned.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling gal from Pioneer, CA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I love them and will take them on an up coming trip and walk miles in them, I know. Like nothing on my feet at all. Should pack well and add very little weight to my limited space/weight.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking
    • Cons: No Problems
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2