Customer Reviews Of:
New Balance Yoga Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. A swirling print adorns the hemline of New Balance's Yoga tank top, made with a soft, stretchy fabric, slightly shaped, non-restrictive design and distinctive high-back collar.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.222222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga teacher from PHILADELPHIA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I teach yoga and need the coverage for my chest
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newbie Yogi from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    This top is stylish and flattering. I haven't had the chance to wear it to yoga yet, but I am sure it will be as lovely as it looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini Q from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I wear this top to yoga, the length is perfect to prevent overexposure. It's soft and contours to the body. Love it! I bought all three colors for myself then bought three more to give as gifts to yogini friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Washington, DC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Since I had a mastectomy, I need coverage over a sink-hole and scars. This has good coverage but still keeps me cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandis from tampa, FL on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    good coverage for exercise or yoga top. Stays where you want it to. Comfortable, fits well.
  • Reviewed by GenuineImitation from no. cal. foothills on Friday, November 9, 2012
    just got this and did my yoga in it: GREAT!!! love it! i got it one size larger (as others recommended) and it fits perfectly. i LOVE that fact that i can stretch and bend and not worry about my middle being exposed! it has a very nice fit, though the contour of the straps is a little skinny... i don't think i'm explaining that correctly: basically the straps themselves are thick enough, but they are cut so that if you wear a regular bra the bra strap might peek a bit in the back. I just adjusted my bra and it stayed in place no problem. i'm sure if you wore a racerback bra this wouldn't be an issue.

    also, the fabric is soft and cozy right out of the bag. really happy with this purchase!
    • Best Uses: Yoga
    • Cons: Cut At Shoulders
    • Pros: Comfort, Fit
  • Reviewed by OutdoorGirlNM from Pasco, WA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I love this top for yoga. I meant to order a medium and ordered a large, but it's perfect for my 36B, size 10 frame. Trim fit, long torso, and best of all: modest coverage so no boobage or belly exposure during downward-facing dog! I have similarly cut tops from two high-end yoga wear retailers, and I could get 4 of these for the same price as ONE of those! Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Cardio, Pilates, Yoga
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Good Torso Coverage, modest cut, Trim fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from New Jersey on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I really loved this top. It has a flattering but not too revealing cut, and is long enough so there would be no bare middle-aged skin showing during pilates. BUT it was cut very snug, even though I bought the large anticipating a trim cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Activia from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Runs very small.
  • Sort by: