New Balance Zen Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Achieve inner peace from the ground up! New Balance's Zen sandals feature an ultra-cushy memory-foam footbed that instantly molds to each foot's individual form.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from NH on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Better than your average flip flop
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Gina from Houston, TX on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    The part that goes between the toes is not long enough so the shoe fits tight and uncomfortable. Absolutely need to order at least one size up. I would have returned them, but my friend wears a smaller size so I gave them to her.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from AL on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    They are very comfortable, but they are so small to size. I ordered a size 6 and I thought it was a children's shoe when I took it out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenthumbs from Iron Ridge, WI on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Wow, these are the so comfortable. From the moment I put them on, they felt great. I have been wearing them as slippers around the house, on the boat, out to the garden...everywhere. The footbed has a memory foam liner that conforms to your foot and has great arch support and cushion. Definitely a great buy. I think I will order another spare pair.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motomomma from milwaukee on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    The sandal would be perfect except that the stitching on the straps chafe. I hope that over time it will soften up.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny from Smithfield, RI on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Not as expected, too uncomfortable for long wear, arrived in plastic bag, no box.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Lifer from Northern Indiana on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Pillow-soft cushioning. I'm trying not to wear outside; I'm saving these to put on after a long day of work!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kbd from pgh, pa on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    The flip flops were ordered in size 9. They are most certainly not a 9. I ended up giving them to a friend to try, she is an 8 - they barely fit her. It seems they run almost a size and a half small.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Maryland on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    The shoes hurt my feet after long wear, even after ordering a full size larger than usual.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active senior from Friday Harbor, WA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Theses are very, very comfortable sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.