New Balance Zen Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Achieve inner peace from the ground up! New Balance's Zen sandals feature an ultra-cushy memory-foam footbed that instantly molds to each foot's individual form.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4
  • 31-39 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pockey from Mechanicsburg, Pa on Monday, July 04, 2011
    I use the sandles for inside, They are very comfortable, and you don't have to break them in.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Indoor use, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Idaho falls, ID on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Nice sandal, but too small. Gave it to my mom.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    These flip flops are great. It is a good thing I read previous reviews about sizing. I wear a size 7 and ordered a size 8. The 8 fits perfectly. My heal is right at the edge and they are snug enough to stay put. So order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheeza from Miami Beach, FL on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    Very comfortable.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from NJ on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    Most comfortable flip flops ever, I bought 2 pairs. I wear an 8 1/2 and ordered a size 9. They were a little narrow but seem to be stretching our as I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petey's Mom from northern Calif. on Monday, April 04, 2011
    These are the most comfortable flip-flops I've ever found. No slap, slap sound as you walk, they stay with your foot with each step. The cushy footbed feels great! I have 2 pairs and got 2 more this year for backups.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Walker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, No slap slap sound, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maronie from conroe, tx on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    i gave them to my mom because they were too small for me. she is thrilled with them!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Order a size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain mama from colorado on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    I wear a size 9 shoe. These were too small. Order up a half size or size up from your normal size. They look comfortable, but I will have to return them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oops from St. thomas, virgin islands on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Bought sz 8. Had to give to friend with sz 7 foot. Fit her well.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4
  • 31-39 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #