For more than a century, the New Balance footwear company has been committed to helping athletes perform their absolute best. To ensure outstanding fit and support, New Balance shoes are offered in a wide range of models, sizes and widths to accommodate different foot shapes and pronation types. From ABZORB® cushioning to advanced Stability Web support, New Balance running shoes incorporate some of the most innovative technologies in the industry in order to boost comfort and minimize the chance of running-related injuries. Whether you’re training hard for an upcoming event or hitting the trai ... Learn more about New Balancels this weekend, New Balance clothing and shoes are designed to help you further. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1010 ... 1498
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rina from Colorado on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Good socks, great STP price.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shar from penna. on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    This is a great sneaker available at a great stor. I'm happy to have found Sierra Trading Post and plan to shop again and again. Sneakers are awesome!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Pavement, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marya from Detroit, Michigan on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Short break in period but otherwise all that you would expect from New Balance.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuffy from IN on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Great choice for othotics since the neutral shoe bed doesn't compete with inserts. Looks great, feels great. I got it in a C width and one size larger. My orthotics fit perfectly. I could have gotten by with a B width but the tongue might not have been wide enough with orthotics. As a point of reference I am a C width that can get by with a B width in some shoes.
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rader58 from Leawood, KS on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Low-rise. Fits just below ankle, but not below top of shoe. Great fit and great comfort at an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanda from Tucson on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    The sizing of these shoes is about right for athletic shoes, that is 1/2 to a full size larger than your street shoe size. The toebox in the average width is plenty wide enough. They are comfortable and supportive for the circuit style workouts I like to do - can't tell how they'd be for high impact, though.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Strength Training
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kendall from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    I haven't bought running shoes in several years and I tell you running shoes have come a long way in that time. Truthfully I felt like I was walking on clouds when I tried them on, they are so cushioned. I run and walk in them and have found them to be very comfortable. I bought the half size up that is recommended which was accurate. They are lightweight so they are better on flat surfaces rather than uneven terrain.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Smithville TEXAS on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    I am on my feet all day and they are really a comfortable pair of shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dulcinea from Bush, LA on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    I use these with cross-training insoles and find them to be very comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ace from Sarasota, FL on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    I bought 3 pair size 12 that should say enough!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1010 ... 1498
;