• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 789 ... 1524
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ikkin from Vancouver, WA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I wanted this to be the perfect shoe, but my arches are quite high and this doesn't provide much support. When I realized that buying arch supports would cost another $15-$25, I decided I just needed to find a better shoe.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSUBiker1 from Philly on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I'm on my feet for 8 hours a day, and need something that is light weight, and black.... these shoes fit the bill.... great price...
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tripsey from Milan IT on Monday, August 22, 2011
    This is a great addition to workout wardrobe or adventure outdoors. I dont see anything "dolman" about it which does not affect wearability. My normal size was much too small so Id suggest at least one size up if not 2.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from NC on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Was not what it appeared to be in the photo. Neck line was way too scooped. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from N.C. on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Disappointed in the sizing from NB. Usually are true to fit. Have worn NB for years.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: I expected a better fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The momma from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    My son has wide feet. New Balance has been the best consistant answer to comfortable shoes for him. His curretn shoe size in wide is always comfortable. I like the quality. He likes that they are lightweight. As a serious playground athlete he always tears up his shoes. At this price I was able to buy 2 pair!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tensho from NYC on Monday, August 22, 2011
    In thirty years, best running shoe I've trained in!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Discontinued
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by hkbuyer2046 from Hong Kong on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Great price for Made in USA New Balance. They might not be as classic looking as M574/M576 but these M498 are equally handsome. Very comfortable as expected. Order half size larger for a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Jogging, School, Travel
    • Cons: Synthetic Leather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Made in USA
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by hkbuyer2046 from Hong Kong on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    It dries quickly. Perfect for sports. It's lightweight and won't restrict your movements. It's also soft and comfortable on the skin.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jle from western north carolina on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    i bought a pair for my sister and then had to get a pair for myself...wear them all the time in the house because i have wood floors and these sandals have great cushion to them...i decided i'd better get another pair for when mine wear out...thanks sierra traders for the great [...] products
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 789 ... 1524
;