New Balance has been in the business of helping athletes perform their best for more than a century. Unlike some other brands, New Balance footwear is created in an extensive range of sizes and widths, which helps ensure you get a pair of New Balance running shoes or sneakers that fits like a glove every time. In addition to fantastic footwear, New Balance clothing is designed with equal attention to comfort, performance and style. When you’re ready to take your sport to the next level, let New Balance outfit you for success.
Average Rating based on 12870 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 789 ... 1287 »
  • 7881-7890 of 12870 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slimintn from columbia tn on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Super,lightweight shoe;just what I was looking for.Good price [...],Thanks Sierra!!!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Cedaredge, CO on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Shoe is very nice. Only con is that it seems just a pinch to small,but not even 1/2 size. Overall, I'm happy.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shooter from Lancaster, NY on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    This was another great purchase at a great price.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by usmccw04 from Fair Oaks, CA on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I use the product for trail walking. The fit is excellant half size availability is nice. I have always worn 11 1/2 and had to purchase a 12. It is nice to get a name brand shoe in a 11 1/2.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by augustocgm from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Use for running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SRG from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I purchased the purple in a small (I'm usually a small). I really like the color and the fit is pretty good. It's a little tight by the armpit and a little low cut. I'm very small chested but it's tight enough that you don't have to worry about filling anything out but the negative with that is when I bend forward to pick something up, there is a gap that opens up by the chest but nothing is revealed. If sitting up straight, walking or running, it lays nicely. It's not baggy on me (5'2, 120) so maybe with the M there would be more give. The length is good (not too long and not too short). I bought the Saucony Go Girl Run shorts, also offered on ST, in purple to pair with it and although they aren't the same makers they work well together. I haven't experienced any chaffing while running but some may find the strapping tight and uncomfortable (depending on the size you get). I would like to know how a M fits so if I were to order again in another color, I'll probably try a M.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Chicago IL on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Trail running.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running, Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spice lady from Middletown, DE on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I'm always happy to get great deals on New Balance shoes [...] Very happy with this choice.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Weekend from Boston, MA on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    Great value
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riley the Exerciser from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, August 17, 2010
    Gym workout
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 789 ... 1287 »
  • 7881-7890 of 12870 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;