Newbridge by Ballin Heather Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Intricately woven and finished with a soft luster, you won't believe the price you paid for the exquisite look and feel of Newbridge by Ballin's lightweight heather pants.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by ThomasK from NC on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Low rise style and fit at thigh are not consistent with 42" waist size, but fabric quality is better than advertised.
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from AL on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Did not eve consider them aft I saw and felt fabric.
  • Reviewed by JanisG from Maryland on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Size, color and quality very acceptable. Good cut and feel for extended period of wear... Recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from Salida, CO on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Does not fit muscular thighs, crotch length had the pants up past my belly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BargainHkg from Philly on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I returned these because they were about a size too small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim Mc from Minneapolis on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    The fit at the point where the pockets start is too tight. It is the first time I have had pants tight at that spot
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Fit at pockets is tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by businessman from Fort Bragg CA on Friday, May 13, 2011
    Unless you are a stork you won't be able to get them over your thighs.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, The thighs are quite thin
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP_in_NC from Charlotte, NC on Monday, April 18, 2011
    The fit is much better than most "off the rack" slacks, specifically below the butt - no bagginess like so many of the name brands in retail stores. The comfort waist stretches minimally, but in my case, enough. The fabric is lightweight but has an elegant feel. I was a little surprised that I needed to iron them (low heat) after washing. I already ordered the second color choice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Needed ironing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4LisaS from NJ on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    Pants look great, fit very well. Look nice dressed up or down
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear to Church
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.