• Nexx Reviews

From easygoing denim tunic shirts to light and airy silk tops, Nexx clothing knows how to craft women’s shirts that look and feel fantastic. If you prefer styles that hit the perfect balance between casual, understated and elegant, chances are you’ll love what Nexx has to offer. Many Nexx shirts feature details like shaping darts, princess seams and pintucking, all elements that help achieve the look and feel you love. Dress your best with Nexx clothing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryellen from New York on Friday, September 4, 2015
    Really pretty top, the ruffled neck and three-quarter sleeves add a feminine touch to the otherwise tailored look. Fits true to size. I expect to get a lot of use from this blouse. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earthangel from northern illinois on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    nice color. great fabric. flattering fit. nice details. true to size. i ended up getting 2. highly recommend this casual shirt for everyday use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from NC on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I like the buttons in the back because it's so different. The shirt is comfortable enough and the price right. The material is pretty thin, and the shirt has a bit of a cheap feel to it. But I kept it as it was worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Oregon on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    This seems to be a well made, good quality denim shirt. It is NOT stretch cotton. The sizing is a little on the smallish, close fitting side so if you like your tunic tops loose you should probably size up. The sleeves have roll-up tabs, which is nice.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    For an over 60yr old large size woman, this is a great top. If you are busty, you may not like this as well as the bust is really the size it says. It will be too tight. If you are less endowed, you will like how well it fits. It is well made and it comes out of the dryer very nicely. I wear it once a week. It goes with everything and it is very comfortable when in and out of air conditioning. I have a bit of a tummy and it does not pull over this area either. It covers me if I happen to bend over and I don't have to worry about that. Hope this helps you.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I wear a size 14. It just fits. I would have ordered a size XL if it was available. I have a large waist as I am basically straight up and down. The chest area fits ok. The tummy is ok now that I unbuttoned the back. That is the cute part about it. I didn't send it back because it is a beautiful fabric and well-made. Return fees prevented me from ordering larger size.
  • Reviewed by Juliette from Wyoming on Monday, November 3, 2014
    The fit is so flattering! The button detail on the back is really a nice polish. Someone actually thought a stylist put my outfit together the night I wore it out to a casual gathering with friends. (Top, skinny jeans, shoeties, gold bar pendant, gold bracelet.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lkenn1410 from Coloradp on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    With buttons down the back that make pleats, the shirt becomes very adjustable.
  • Reviewed by walking in sun from california on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Nice shirt but there is no stretch so I don't quite understand why they call it stretch cotton.
  • Reviewed by pensui from New Yrok on Friday, June 14, 2013
    The shirt was on the short side not as long as described! The color was very nice but the fabric ws a bit wrinkled! Not the best fit! I am always having to shoten my shirtd because I like to wear them out but this one was too short! Fabric a little cheap looking, not the best!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;