With a background in fine art and Parisian haute couture, New York-based designer Nicole Miller pulls inspiration from a variety of sources, including modern art, classic film, mid-century modern design and the exotic. After opening her first shop on Madison Avenue in 1986, Nicole Miller clothing has since become a powerhouse name in the fashion industry. Nicole Miller dresses, pants and shirts are designed for women with an appreciation for elegance, superbly comfortable fabrics and flattering fits.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juliana the fickenhauser from gopuram, India on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    STP sometimes sends obviously tried on clothing. Someone had probably taken a yoga or pilates class in these. The crotch smelled like a two week old tuna sandwich. Downward skipping dog. Someone's Namaste was Nama-nasty. Cool Fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I wish the bottoms were just a tad larger. These pajamas are not as ample as the ones from carole hochman that I purchased here in the past. Nevertheless, the fit is acceptable and the pajamas are pretty. I have not washed these yet, so cannot make any comment in that regard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I just love these. they fit like a dream. I went back and bought a second pair. I am a size 22 bottom and the large fit great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pet Mom from CA on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    The fit and material don't bind. I like PJs to come to the waist and these do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, March 27, 2015
    These were pretty pjs, soft and comfortable. I like the idea of a matching long-sleeved jacket. But the fit was not for my shape. The top in my usual size fit but could not be any smaller, the waist of the pants fit but was a bit generous, but pants had too much material in the hips and thighs.. With the pleated tank top, these might make good pregnancy pjs if one's chest were not too big. The packaging was over-kill: plastic bag, tape, plastic clips, cardboard, on and on, almost bomb-proof. Reminded me of packaging in big-box stores, able to withstand 100 customers a day pawing through piles of pjs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Ca on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Love these pj's! Got as a gift as well for a friend who is having knees surgery & she is thrilled with them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit from Champaign, IL on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    This shirt is an excellent deal and one you can't match any where else! I bought several tops and over 7 bottoms. The quality is excellent and they are very styllish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean Lady from massachusetts on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is truly a luxury feeling fabric, and the advice to order down was good. I bought a Medium and wear a 40C. I've washed them once, and they are beginning to pill a little. I think the fabric may be cut slightly on the bias, since the front seam twists to my right, and the right side seam moves toward the back. Probably not noticeable from a distance, but I'm aware of the fabric pulling slightly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie goes to the gym from RI on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I love designer Nicole Miller and this top looks great in the photo. The fabric is nice & soft, and well constructed. I thought it would work as a bathingsuit cover-up, but it's not as long as i thought. Perhaps that could work with the right sarrong wrap or palazzo pant bottoms. For the great price I'll keep it and maybe even use it for sleepwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit from Champaign, IL on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I buy a few pair every month to stock up on them. They wash and wear very, very well. I walk the dog in them at night and you'd never know I'm in my pj's!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;