Nike Air Zoom Gem Golf Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be dazzled by the combination of style and performance in Nike's Air Zoom Gem golf shoes. The Air Zoom unit cushions the heel, and the Scorpion Stinger spikes deliver traction throughout the swing.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Barrington from Barrington, IL on Friday, September 09, 2011
    Walked 18 out of the box and they were great! I wear a size 7 and they fit perfectly. Came with a second pair of laces :-)
    • Describe Yourself: Tournament Golfer
    • Handicap: 18
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloradomom from colorado on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    The shoes are very nicely built but they get a bit narrow towards the toe end. I think they should stretch out over time but they are also just a little bit short. I will keep them since I can't get my size any longer. I have worn them once and didn't get sore feet. I like the waterproof feature. Overall I think they will be a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtlBarb from Newnan, GA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Finally a great looking (stylish) golf shoe that keeps my feet dry - but best of all they do not show dirt. Several of my golf buddies have notes these cute golf shoes. (You don't have to be good- you have to look good)
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkletorch from South Carolina on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Nice golf shoes, beautiful leather. I use the laces that are silky ribbons, I just tie them in a double knot and they stay tied. Nike shoes have always seemed to me to have a narrowish fit, these are no exception, if you have wide feet you might want to size up a half a size.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Golfer from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Always walk the course so need a comfortable shoe and that is waterproof - for early mornings when there is a lot of dew. A good shoe for a very, very reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Long Courses, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure girl from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    These shoes at first hurt the back of my heel. I was so disappointed. There is a seem there. It caused a slight blister the first two times on the course. I then realized that if I keep my shoes loose the problem goes away completely. I now feel like I can run a marathon in them. Problem solved.
    The pretty silk laces don't stay tied up. I will try to double tie them next time. They came with extra laces too, that are not silk. (silk ones look better)
    The leather is so soft and the soles are so comfortable. I buy high quality running shoes and these almost match their comfort.
    I purchased them wide even though my foot is normal because I have tried on some Nike running shoes that were a bit narrow so I was afraid to get normal medium width. They are wide for me but that is ok. More breathing room. Wide is wide which is great to have that choice.
    Absolutely amazing shoe
    Excellent price for such a great shoe
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Upgrade
    • Cons: Seam at back of heel, Silk laces untie
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comes with extra laces, Comfortable, Great traction, Looks great, Soft quality leather, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachyGirl from San Diego on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    Nice looking shoes that go with any outfit. Perfect for walking courses both in cold and warm weather. They are super light but seem durable. I wear a size 5B and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amish Photographer from Belleville, PA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Great shoe; finish is questionable.
    • Best Uses: On the golf course, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Questionable finish
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: Condition finish first
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girlfriend golfer from Big Sky, Mt on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    Put my new golf shoes on right out of the box and went straight to the driving range. Felt like my sneaker except gave me much better stability.
    Loved the 2 kinds of laces!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out & About from San Jose Ca on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    Although they are still new and it is summer the shoe should do well when the grass is wet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Long Courses, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.