Nike Golf Air Summer Lite III Golf Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing says summer like a pristine round of 18. Take to the course in Nike Golf Air Summer Lite III golf shoes and enjoy amazing lightweight performance, optimal traction and fantastic style.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eil from Pittsburgh on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    I reallylove the look and style, they make my feet look small. BUT they are way too narrow. If I were just wearing them to work I'd keep them but I can't walk around the golf course all day in too narrow shoes. I actually went to a local sports store and even tried the Wide width, they too were narrow. I guess it is just a flaw. So you narrow people get a good deal here.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Sue from Ohio on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I love these shoes! I have issues finding comfortable shoes with support but these are so comfortable that I often forget to take them off after golfing. I do not like to wear socks so these are perfect also I golf early mornings when the grass is still wet from dew or watering and find that these dry quickly, I throw them in the washing machine every couple of weeks to freshen them up. I will be purchsing another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sockless, Warm Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Golfer from Colorado on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I like that these shoes can be tossed in the washing machine, and can be worn comfortably without socks. It is easy to walk 18 holes wearing these shoes!
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Light weight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by double bogey from Fayetteville, PA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Sizing should be advised to order up one size. I walk 18 holes of golf and was looking for comfortable light weight shoe for summer...but this shoe was too small and offered no support for foot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for that Hole in One from Central Ohio on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    I wear these 2-3 times a week and want to be able to wear them without socks, so I'm hoping the rough inside seams will soften up. Haven't tried them yet in wet weather, but we'll see...
    • Best Uses: Hot weather, Long Courses
    • Cons: Rough at the inside seams
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Handicap: 5 on a nine hole course
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RV gal from Brevard, NC on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Love the style and comfort. Will be great for warm dry days.
    Very impressed with ease of ordering, customer service, delivery--and price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Long Courses
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Handicap: 37
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to golf from Maine on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    The shoes are very comfortable and for the price a great deal
    • Best Uses: Hot weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 25
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoe Mountain Girl from Beech Mountain, NC on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    Cute but have to wear socks since inner sole made my foot perspire. Stretches to conform to foot. Great price and warrantied by Nike for 45 days!
    • Cons: Have to wear with socks, Mesh is not waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bandychick from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    I already had a pair of these, so I knew I'd love them. They are great for the hot weather and/or if you are going to get wet. If you don't like sand in your shoes - stay out of the sand traps for these. I wish they had these without the cleats so I could wear them as a casual shoe...
    • Best Uses: Hot weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BONNIE from MANCHESTER, CT. on Friday, August 5, 2011
    I like this Nike Golf Shoe - only negative is it's described as Black when it's really Navy Blue - I was disappointed with the color. If you like Navy - this is a cute & comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.