Nike Golf Lunar Control Golf Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Nike Golf Lunar Control golf shoes prove that light is right, with a tumbled leather upper and Lunarlon heel cushioning that provides unearthly comfort along with soft, supportive shock absorption.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fore-gone conclusion from Oakland on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Very comfortable and perform well in dry conditions. Living in a drought right now, so I can't speak as to how they perform when it's wet out. A little stiff out of the box, took out the spikes and walked around my house with them for a bit. Glad I took the time to break them in with thicker socks before putting on my thinner golf socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thoughtful giver from San Francisco on Friday, October 03, 2014
    I bought these shoes for my brother-in-law, an avid golfer. Bought them after comparing features (and reviews) on dozens of other shoes. Bro-in-law called immediately after receiving them and pronounced them "perfect" and exactly what he wanted. Pretty hard to buy shoes for another person, especially when he can't try them on first. And yet, he said these shoes were ideal and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason from virginia on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I've owned two pairs of footjoys, and the Nikes are alot more comfortable. Great stability, and balance. Have not worn them in wet weather yet so I can't comment on that. All around a great shoe, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat man from Oregon on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Very sharp looking and well made. Fit is very comfortable and true to size.Looking forward to many rounds in these shoes. Price is hard to beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BHatch from Georgia on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These shoes were very comfortable and solid feeling right out of the box. I have only played 3 rounds in them (walking) so I cannot comment on durability. I always order Nike products a half size bigger because of the toe box being narrow. Overall great shoe but didn't shave off any strokes, oh well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezer47 from Australia on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Like they are from a shop.
    Recommend highly
  • Reviewed by Golfing Fool from NC on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Not accustomed to this type of spikes, but they are working out great! Good fit and easy to keep clean. Glad to get them on clearance, another bonus.
  • Reviewed by Texas Technoman from Annandale, Mn on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn, that that's "right out of the box"...highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by RichieG from SR Bay Area on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I also have the Nike Tiger Woods TW 12 shoe. This is a much better buy, cuz Tiger doesn't get a cut, Ha Ha!
  • Reviewed by MD from Atlanta on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Looks good, Feels good!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #