Nike Golf SV+ Wedge - Conforming Grooves

Closeouts. The choice wedge for tour professionals and amateurs alike, Nike Golf SV+ wedges are constructed of feel-enhancing 8620 carbon steel, and feature 2010 USGA conforming grooves.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brooktrout from Denver on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Works just like it's supposed to...provided you swing it right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Dad from Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I bought this to replace a stolen Vokey wedge. This Nike did a great job, was reliable and predictable. You won't find a better wedge for the money.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Slicer from Mt Dandenong, Victoria, Australia on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Professional feel and results, economical price.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 19
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Economical, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Burlington, WI on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    The right degrees of loft, trusted brand name
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Great clubs super price
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuckeyeJoe from New Jersey on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Enjoy surfing Sierra for quality clubs.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Chino hills on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Very good set.
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bull from lexington, ky on Friday, March 30, 2012
    service was great. arrived in three days and was out on the range in 4. good balance on the club and enhanced my game the day out.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmband101 from Asheville, NC on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Bought it for my father. He loves it.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the weekend golfer from Roanoke Rapids, NC on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    Love the 52 wedge. It is my go-to club at short distances. Just the right combination of loft and spin to put the ball near the pin (or wherever) and make it stick.
    That said, the picture on the website shows the standard SV Wedge, not the tour. However, when you look at the specs, it describes the Tour Wedge (satin finish shaft, for example) but the club I received was the standard SV Wedge (chrome finish shaft). A fine club, but not as great a deal as it would be if it was the Tour. You can buy the standard SV club at close to the same price elsewhere.
    Nonetheless, I'll get it re-gripped to fit my XL hands, and enjoy it. A fine addition to my bag.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #