Nike Golf Tour Premium Golf Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Displaying a classically inspired leather design, Nike Golf Tour Premium golf shoes have cutting-edge performance features including a Zoom Air heel unit and Nike's Power Platform TW outsole for a powerful swing.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Andrw from Wyoming on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I am very satisfied with these shoes! They are truly beautiful. Zero break in and already comfy after only 2 rounds. A premium shoe at the Sierra Non-Premium Price!! Go for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashion police from somewhere in north america on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Husband received these as a gift and was so happy to put them on. Reported they felt comfortable and I did go a half size up as written and it was the perfect size for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willie from San Rafael, Ca on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Great shoe, but a little small. I wear a 10.5. I would have exchanged for 11 but not in stock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doc bob from Hilton Head, SC on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Runs 1/2 size small when sizing to buy, so order 1/2 size larger. Wonderful, comfortable shoes. Great buy
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 18
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pafmarwak from Oregon on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Returned these shoes. Did not like the style or the way they fit or looked.
    • Cons: Not Pretty
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looks Tiger swings like Barkley from San Antonio Texas on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Keep getting compliments from friends. They can't believe what STP is selling them for. Great shoe at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Upgrade
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thejabee from North California on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Well constructed, ordered 1/2 size larger, as Nike has a reputation of running small. Ordered wide to accommodate a foot problem, VERY comfortable, stablizing on the range, already beats other shoes I have worn. Have had them only one week, look forward to my first walk on the course.
    • Best Uses: Upgrade
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Spunky32 from Minnetonka on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Nicest shoes I own,and I have a lot
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Upgrade
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOSS from MOORHEAD, MN on Friday, April 13, 2012
    WALKED 36 RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. NOT HOT SPOTS. GOT A LOT OF COMMENTS FROM BOYS. GREAT DEAL YOU WON'T MISS ON THIS BUY. LIKE ALL NIKE SHOES I GO A HALF SIZE LARGER
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charming Mary from Canoga Park on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    All NIKE shoes run small!
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Upgrade, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #