Nike Golf has become synonymous with success since signing a hot young amateur named Tiger Woods in 1996. The following year, Woods donned Nike golf shoes for his 12-stroke victory at The Masters. Nike golf jackets utilizing Storm FIT waterproof breathable fabric were also introduced that same year, as were Nike golf balls. Nike has gone on to develop high performance balls and golf clubs used by many of the Professional Golf Association’s most successful pros. From its state of the art research and development facility in Fort Worth, Texas, Nike Golf is carry ... Learn more about Nike Golfing on the legacy of innovative thinking established by co-founder Bill Bowerman, who once commented, “If you have a body, you’re an athlete.” ... Less
Average Rating based on 212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gil from Delaware on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I've played 3 times with these clubs and love them. I switched from tour blades that I couldn't control as well as I liked and have never thought about looking back at them. These clubs are super forgiving and have plenty of cavity to help gain some club speed. I slept on this deal for about 2 months when considering buying them and now I wish I hadn't waited longer than 2 minutes. At that price, they're basically giving them away and after playing with them I would pay double the sale price if I had to.
  • Reviewed by Golfing Fool from NC on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Not accustomed to this type of spikes, but they are working out great! Good fit and easy to keep clean. Glad to get them on clearance, another bonus.
  • Reviewed by Ernie D from Florida on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Great
  • Reviewed by james from vermont on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I just got the clubs, came a day later than i thought, but got here in great shape, in perfect condition. haven't had a chance to use them because its still winter
  • Reviewed by slice the golfer from Buffalo on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Saved hundreds compared to store and other sites. Great clubs. Have only gotten to the range so far but feel great and noticeably straighter, more consistent shots.
  • Reviewed by dh from MN on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The shoe has a nice comfortable feel, plenty of room for my toes, however when I walk my heel slips out. I really wanted this shoe to work. I'm going to try it once more but I may be sending it back. Would be a fantastic shoe if it fit. ;(
  • Reviewed by mooshhhh from Shaker Heights, OH on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I needed some new Irons. I did not expect these to pop up on Sierra Trading post. They are the 2012 models(I think) and they are fantastic! I used them for the first time and I immediately could tell they were a giant upgrade over my old clubs, even the first time I used them.
  • Reviewed by Thach from Oakland, CA on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Nice bag for walking. Very lightweight with many features. The exterior nylon is lighter than any carry bag I have ever had and ripped the first time I put it on a cart. A pointy plastic edge on the cart bag strap cut through the exterior nylon like butter.
  • Reviewed by bw.wyo from wyoming on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    great value for money
  • Reviewed by Santa from Louisiana on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Best price anywhere and at your door step in 3 days!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;