Nike Golf has become synonymous with success since signing a hot young amateur named Tiger Woods in 1996. The following year, Woods donned Nike golf shoes for his 12-stroke victory at The Masters. Nike golf jackets utilizing Storm FIT waterproof breathable fabric were also introduced that same year, as were Nike golf balls. Nike has gone on to develop high performance balls and golf clubs used by many of the Professional Golf Association’s most successful pros. From its state of the art research and development facility in Fort Worth, Texas, Nike Golf is carry ... Learn more about Nike Golfing on the legacy of innovative thinking established by co-founder Bill Bowerman, who once commented, “If you have a body, you’re an athlete.” ... Less
Average Rating based on 227 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 227 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobinho from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These are very nice. They have 4 cleats in the heel where most shoes have two. They were a bit stiff at first but they are feeling great now after my first round using them. Good quality and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wburdett from tampa on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Support, comfort and classic look can't be beat. no blisters and just solid support especially lateral for transition in swing. Don't feel shoe giving sway and firmly in ground on those awkward lies. Its a great shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason from virginia on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I've owned two pairs of footjoys, and the Nikes are alot more comfortable. Great stability, and balance. Have not worn them in wet weather yet so I can't comment on that. All around a great shoe, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from Montana on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Very Comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat man from Oregon on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Very sharp looking and well made. Fit is very comfortable and true to size.Looking forward to many rounds in these shoes. Price is hard to beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes 123 from Australia on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Normally take size 11.5 in Nike Golf shoes. These shoes were however too small. Expect I would need size 12, but did not come in this size on the online store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband is a Golfer from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought these for my super picky husband, he loves them. You cannot find a better deal on this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sports fan Tommy from New Jersey on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Nice shoe. I'm usually a size 11 but they were out of stock so I got 11 1/2. They fit fine. Look slightly wide from a viewing perspective but aren't loose. Colors are nice and we'll see how the shoe helps my game.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I agree with the other reviewers that these are pretty good quality golf shoes, and sharp looking. However, I tried both my nominal size and one half size up, and was not happy with the fit of either. Nominal size fit very well in length and width and tightness, but toe box was slightly too small for me. Half size up fixed that, but then the shoe was too loose at vamp and heel, and tightening the laces did not fix that. Recommendation: if you need a wider toe box, don't bother; but well worth a try otherwise. One other comment - the leather is a little softer than I expected - more like high quality athletic shoes, than like dress shoe leather. Could be a support factor after break-in unless the fit is near perfect. Then again, most golf shoes are now designed to lean toward athletic shoes, and away from more formal shoe appearance, so this is probably the design intention, not a fault.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new to golf from upstate ny on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    fit just like any other nike shoes, cant beat the price, excellent service from sierra.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 227 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;