Nike Golf has become synonymous with success since signing a hot young amateur named Tiger Woods in 1996. The following year, Woods donned Nike golf shoes for his 12-stroke victory at The Masters. Nike golf jackets utilizing Storm FIT waterproof breathable fabric were also introduced that same year, as were Nike golf balls. Nike has gone on to develop high performance balls and golf clubs used by many of the Professional Golf Association’s most successful pros. From its state of the art research and development facility in Fort Worth, Texas, Nike Golf is carry ... Learn more about Nike Golfing on the legacy of innovative thinking established by co-founder Bill Bowerman, who once commented, “If you have a body, you’re an athlete.” ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brownnshaggy from Santa Monica, CA. on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Wow, she loves these shoes. Light, comfortable and good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCer from D.C. area on Wednesday, July 08, 2015
    I am writing this review based on 2-3 weeks of use. The blue color matches the picture of the website exactly. After cutting the tags (which were clipped to the buckle on the black side of the belt), it was ready to be worn.

    I normally wear anywhere from 32-34 waist in pants, but I had to purchase the 36 waist in this belt. It fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Idaho on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    Very comfortable and durable shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Muskego, Wi on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I bought this thinking that a stretch belt would be good for golfing or whatever. But this stretch is way to loose. It would not keep my pants up. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaveH from MA on Monday, June 15, 2015
    A great all-around Summer belt, not just for the golf course.
  • Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 04, 2015
    It is pretty gutsy to buy golf shoes without trying them on. Based on a high list price, Nike and has Tiger Woods name on them, I knew there was a good chance they would work. My feet a litte wide so I ordered Wide. When I got them, the fit was perfect. The are super comfortable and are good looking. I am very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lea from conneticut on Friday, May 22, 2015
    good sole good cushioning nice looking shoe, just not a wide shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by townll from new york on Friday, May 22, 2015
    this is a great belt at a very low price. it is all leather and reverses from black to white. i bought the xs and it was perfect for me (i wear size 25 in jeans). i had a hard time finding a white leather belt, but i was lucky to find a belt that i could get double the use out of. i am completely satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from CO / AZ / MN on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Unbelievable price for a $300 putter, ya it's discontinued but I won't feel so bad after it 'slips'out of my hand after missing a 4 footer! #nexttimebemorecareful!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franklin Family from Massachusetts on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I wore them yesterday for the first time and walked 18 holes, with out any problems, great shoe for the price. They were true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;