• Nike Golf Reviews

Nike Golf
Nike Golf 4.382978 5 Average Rating:
3 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert rose from Nevada on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I love this bag. The putter hole is on the outside and it's a bit narrow for my thick-handled putter but it still fits. The flaps are nice heavy duty magnets so they are easy to close. Inside the pockets are well lined and have nice mesh holders inside for easier storage. Plus, the bag just looks great!
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by never 2 cold to play from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Great feel, am able to hit it much straighter. Glad STP had stiff shaft available.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Accuracy, Feel
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bull from lexington, ky on Friday, March 30, 2012
    service was great. arrived in three days and was out on the range in 4. good balance on the club and enhanced my game the day out.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jen from Florida on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I bought this to use as an extra tote and carry-on bag for at trip overseas. I have also used it as a long weekender bag. It works great for a long weekend in the car, if you do not have far to carry the bag. The problem for me during my long trip was that it does not have a long handle or a place to clip a long shoulder strap. It is also a very deep/thick bag when full. So it was awkward to carry along with my large backpack, shlepping through airports. That said, it has enough room for 3-4 days of clothes, some cosmetics, an ipad, and an extra pair of shoes. I will use it again for weekends, but I now want to get a totebag with a shoulderstrap for carry-on purposes.
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakey from NC coast on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Wore only once /Just recieved them /I was very satisfied not to have any breaking in issues
    • Best Uses: Long Courses, Wet Weather
    • Cons: None yet
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 20
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmband101 from Asheville, NC on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Bought it for my father. He loves it.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frzntundra4 from Superior, WI on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    For what these cost, these shoes are a great value.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LE ROY GOLF MAN from BAILEY COLORADO on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    GOLF
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'The Desert Man' from Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I trusted the previous reviews on this club and it turned out they were correct. The shape of the club head was my only fear but once I started hitting it, there were no issues. This club glides through the grass and is easy to hit and in general, feels great in the hands, is light and looks good to the eye when getting ready the strike the ball.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Great look and feel, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Florida on Monday, December 26, 2011
    After playing a walking round of golf, they are just like tennis shoes and I can keep on wearing them if I want to..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Long Courses, Upgrade, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Cleats Wear Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Very comphy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18 ... 29
;