Nike Golf has become synonymous with success since signing a hot young amateur named Tiger Woods in 1996. The following year, Woods donned Nike golf shoes for his 12-stroke victory at The Masters. Nike golf jackets utilizing Storm FIT waterproof breathable fabric were also introduced that same year, as were Nike golf balls. Nike has gone on to develop high performance balls and golf clubs used by many of the Professional Golf Association’s most successful pros. From its state of the art research and development facility in Fort Worth, Texas, Nike Golf is carry ... Learn more about Nike Golfing on the legacy of innovative thinking established by co-founder Bill Bowerman, who once commented, “If you have a body, you’re an athlete.” ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 18 ... 26 »
  • 171-180 of 257 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uptheriver from oh on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Great buy, bought 10 dozen. Used them about a month. Nice feel, good distance, pleased.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Barrington from Barrington, IL on Friday, September 9, 2011
    Walked 18 out of the box and they were great! I wear a size 7 and they fit perfectly. Came with a second pair of laces :-)
    • Describe Yourself: Tournament Golfer
    • Handicap: 18
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Lady from Palm Desert, CA on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    I have a lot of trouble finding shoes that accommodate my wide feet and these were comfortable right away with no breaking in time.
    • Cons: Non removable cleats
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Accomodate my wide feet, Comfortable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloradomom from colorado on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    The shoes are very nicely built but they get a bit narrow towards the toe end. I think they should stretch out over time but they are also just a little bit short. I will keep them since I can't get my size any longer. I have worn them once and didn't get sore feet. I like the waterproof feature. Overall I think they will be a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uptheriver from OH on Monday, September 5, 2011
    When I first put these on, I thought they were a little too narrow. Then I did some investigating and realized they were made to be snug to keep your foot steady as you swing. The overall look of these shoes is amazing. They are a quality upper. I plan on taking them to Florida this winter for lots of warm weather golfing. Great quality for the price, great look for the buck!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel the golfer from Central Ca on Monday, September 5, 2011
    I was able to receive these golf shoes in time for a big tournament (which I never expected). The price is remarkable and I saved so much.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtlBarb from Newnan, GA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Finally a great looking (stylish) golf shoe that keeps my feet dry - but best of all they do not show dirt. Several of my golf buddies have notes these cute golf shoes. (You don't have to be good- you have to look good)
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Golf Fan in Arizona from Scottsdale, AZ on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    I purchased two pairs of this golf shoe, one in the white/pink/black and one in graphite. Very comfortable and did not have any break in period. Very good value for the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonny Ballgame from Winner, SD on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Nice glove, have tried most brands, I grip the club pretty hard and these gloves have held up nicely
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Rammer from CT on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Great clubs got better with the excellent price at STP.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 18 ... 26 »
  • 171-180 of 257 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;