• Nike Golf Reviews

Nike Golf has become synonymous with success since signing a hot young amateur named Tiger Woods in 1996. The following year, Woods donned Nike golf shoes for his 12-stroke victory at The Masters. Nike golf jackets utilizing Storm FIT waterproof breathable fabric were also introduced that same year, as were Nike golf balls. Nike has gone on to develop high performance balls and golf clubs used by many of the Professional Golf Association’s most successful pros. From its state of the art research and development facility in Fort Worth, Texas, Nike Golf is carrying on the legacy of innovative th ... Learn more about Nike Golfinking established by co-founder Bill Bowerman, who once commented, “If you have a body, you’re an athlete.” ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by markyz from Plymouth MI on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    I returned these shoes because they were too small but I would not have kept them had they fit. The leather was rather stiff. I don't think they would be comfortable even if they fit properly.
    • Cons: Leather stiff, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsops00 from Syracuse, ny on Friday, December 9, 2011
    Bought the 10.5 as that is what I wear. Tried for several rounds only to admit to my self that there were too small. Liked the shoe, however so I bought another pair a FULL SIZE bigger. They fit great. I'll give the smaller pair to my son in law who normally wears a size 9.5. I even tried to have a shoe repair place stretch them. No luck.
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uptheriver from Florida on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    After purchasing the white with pink swoosh golf shoes, I figured I would get the charcoal ones --they were such a good price. Unfortunately the charcoal ones are a bit larger. That's ok--I'll keep them and just lace them tighter. I put them sole to sole with the other ones, and they are indeed a half a size larger. What is up with that? Other than that, they are beautiful and are made well.
    • Best Uses: Long Courses
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Bubba from Bluegrass Country, Kentucky on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    These are nice shoes and a great value. They are comfortable, kept my feat dry, and seem to grip well.
    • Best Uses: Long Courses
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brecksville from Brecksville, Ohio on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    As usual Nike still makes their shoes on the narrow side whether it is tennis shoes or golf shoes. They are notorious for this ask anyone who sells Nike shoe products. I thought they had corrected the problem and decided to try the golf shoes. They were too narrow. I will not purchase Nike shoes again.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie11 from Davenport, Fl on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    to play golf
    • Best Uses: When ever you play golf
    • Cons: Upper Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Good Grip, Very comfortable, Walked 18 holes no bliste
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minipigg from TN on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    great guy gift whom plays golf
  • Reviewed by B.L. Striker from Garner, IA on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    Be aware that the golf balls listed on the website are a urethane cover. The balls I received ended up being an ionomer cover ball. Still a good ball, I will keep them for casual play, but they are not a tournament caliber ball.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Tournament Golfer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durham Dick from Durham NC on Friday, October 28, 2011
    Attractive style and color
    • Pros: A remarkable value, Many compartments, Sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go to person from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, October 1, 2011
    Good product
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: College player
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19 ... 29
;