Customer Reviews Of:
Nike Triathalon Swim Top - Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Exit the water and keep right on trucking in Nike's Triathlon swim top, made of sleek, quick-drying fabric with no-chafe flatlock seams and plenty of stretch.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather R. from Georgia on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I ordered this, because I'm in the process of training for my first sprint triathlon. I ordered the size according to the chart and it fits perfectly. I love Nike products anyway, but I'm quite impressed with this top. I would highly recommend it for anyone training or competing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj the perfectionist from nw MT on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    wanted this so bad, great quality, just runs very small, sent back will keep looking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atl mom from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    I went for a three mile run on the day after I got it and it passed all tesst with flying colors - very comfortable, non-chaffing and stylish! It dried very quickly and did not ride up in the back - critical for me. I am normally a size 6-8 and ordered the medium. I think the small might have served me well too - perhaps better for actual triathlons where you want to be more streamline. The medium worked well for my training run. I am an athletic size 34B with broad shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micah from Texas on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Fits true to size. No rubbing under the arms, and very very comfortable. Used it in the water and on the bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Runner from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    This is a great running top, although it was advertised on the STP site as a triathalon swim top. It's comfortable, no chafing issues, and I totally like the 2 nutrition pockets centered in the back. I couldn't believe the $82 price tag when I got it. I certainly wouldn't have paid that much for this top, but STP pricing made it affordable for me. Most of the reviewers said to order way up on sizing, but I got the LARGE and it was way too big, so I swapped it out for a medium and it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcarrionrosado from New Jersey on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    135lb 5'2 the médium fit good
  • Reviewed by TrainFit from South Florida on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    This is a great Nike top. Ordered a large, my normal size is an M/L.
    The large is to small. I can fit it on, and though it should be close fitting, it is just to tight.
    Ordering the XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS from McGuire AFB, NJ on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Bought this for my first triathlon last Sunday. I am 5'1" and 110 lbs. No problem transitioning between the swim, bike and run. I didn't have to wear a sports bra underneath. I had enough support to take me through the run. Love the pockets on the back of the shirt. Can easily fit a snacks/gu and easily accessible during the bike portion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by absent-minded prof from MO on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This was just what I was looking for, but I just couldn't find the right fit for me (38 bust, 140lbs); L too loose, M too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfher from Calif on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I wear and xl and this is almost too small. But, it's supposed to be snug. Great workmanship and style. Thank goodness for STP and their great prices on this type of item or I'd be in a tee shirt.
  • Sort by: