• Nikita Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Ny on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    I'm going to return it soon
  • Reviewed by PNW Wanderer from Oregon on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    This is a really nice jacket. It looked to be slightly green on the photo, however when it came it was more of a grey color which was a nice surprise. Great quality and it will be a fantastic jacket for snowboarding - recommend sizing up. I'm typically a small but ordered a Medium. Fits a little snug in the hips but should work out just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I got the nasturtium/wine Nikita jacket. I love the unique, exciting colors. There are so many wonderful features on this jacket. The drop tail hem keeps me warmer. The velcro on the sleeves and that it zips up high at the neck is nice. I can layer with a low bulk jacket and shirt underneath. The pockets are just right, as is the hood. I thought the size chart was right on. It isn't bulky or overly thick. Very easy to move in. I'm 5'3", about 131-135 pounds and I got the large. It's just a wonderful, fun jacket, and I'm so happy I got it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwoodwind from Alabama on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Great item to go with leggings for fall. Long enough to cover hips. High quality workmanship..well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Manhattan Beach,Ca. on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Perfect sweats for warm fall season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    I love my new Nikita! It comes up high by my neck keeping me warm. The nylon lining, the drop tail hem, everything I wanted, plus the deep pockets. What Nikita represents, skaters, surfers and snowboarders for girls. They are out of Iceland and I feel separate, unique and apart from the rest when I wear it. Yet part of something special. The measurements on the large are 40" chest, 42" waist, 45" hips, 16" shoulder to shoulder seam, and 27" sleeves.
    I wish it was a bit roomier in the shoulders for layers and the sleeves a bit shorter as they come down almost to my fingernails. Nonetheless, I love it and feel special when I wear it, so am still giving it five stars. It is really warm too. The lining is black on the Cathey gold and black color and burgundy on the tropical green and burgundy stripe. I had to go back and get the other color too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Washington on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    The teal is a deep, rich color. Overall, very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joni the biker from maine on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    My daughter loves the material. Not too heavy. It is a great sweatshirt for Spring!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V the Walker from San Francisco on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I was expecting a more substantial fabric. Also, it runs small. It didn't work for me, fit-wise or style-wise. Has to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. McBankahan from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    This hoodie fits just like I expected it to. It is long and the hood fits well over my head and there is a drawstring that comes around the waist. It is lightweight and perfect for a run on a chilly day. I also like the way the hood fits around the neck. I was a little worried that it was too big (I ordered a large) but once I washed it, it shrunk to the perfect fit. I like the color - I chose the blue option - and overall am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;