Founded by Icelandic designer and snowboarder Heida Birgisdottir, Nikita is a boutique clothing brand known for vibrant, comfortable and totally unique apparel and outerwear “for girls who ride.” Starting with a small storefront in Reykjavik, Nikita clothing has since grown into a powerhouse women’s lifestyle brand, with product ranging from chic streetwear to technical snowboarding jackets to designer denim. From laid-back tunics to skinny jeans, Nikita clothing is truly one-of-a-kind apparel that you won’t find in big-box department stores. ... Learn more about NikitaWhether you live for powder days or just love great-looking, distinctive clothing, this is one brand you don’t want to miss. ... Less
Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haley from MI on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Wine colored. Recommend a size down if looking for a slimmer fit. If looking for relaxed go with your normal size. Very warm but haven't yet tested on a snowmobile ride which is how I plan to use it. Very happy with it. Has the longer tail in back to keep from getting wet butt. Insulated for extra warmth. Would highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These pants are very fitted around the legs and hips. They fit like leggings, only with less elastic material. I think they will work great with boots. I really like the color (dusty cedar) and the detail of these pants. They are very well made. I do not usually wear pants this tightly-fitted. (I am 5'7", 125 lbs and ordered size 27)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova Scotia1 from Canada on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Sizing a bit off, - best to go a size down. I had to take it in. Whilst I was at it, i decided I didn't like the shirt hem, which looked odd being striped. So, I made the hem straight all round, and it's much better. Much admired.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Fit is true to size, love the texture and multi colorings of the stubbed fabric and can always use another pocket. Perfect all around tee. Fabric did not shrink and held up beautifully when laundered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Missouri on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I think I might have a new favorite brand. The jacket is made really well and it looks great on. It is thicker than most hoodies, which was a nice surprise. I have ony been able to wear it once because it is not chilly enough, but am definitely looking forward to being able to sport it this fall. I would recommend this product.
  • Reviewed by CZ from Massachusetts on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    This Nikita shirt has become my absolute favorite. The fabric is very soft and high quality. I wash it by hand in cold water using a mild detergent. Hanging dry on a rack. I am 5'11" and often have a problem with shirts giving plumbers disease..(shirt showing part of butt crack). The fabric is stretchy and comes down well over my jeans past the back pockets. The colors are beautiful just as they appear in the pic.What a great find!
  • Reviewed by Shebe from Royal Oak, MI on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I wish this top came in different colors, perfect for Spring or chilly summer evenings. I am a size 6, small chest, and the small fits perfect!
  • Reviewed by reann from Minnesota on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I bought the turquoise shirt in this model, and it is a really nice looking shirt! I'd done external research and read that it is SUPER generously sized (which it is), but the material hangs really nicely on the body, and the length is such that it looks great with leggings.
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    I almost couldn't believe this tent even had armholes! It is just ridiculously large. The fabric feels really cheap as well, so even if it were not so gigantic I doubt I would have kept it.
  • Reviewed by JJ of ATL from ga on Friday, January 03, 2014
    The knit material is not quality but I gave it as a gift, with thought that the giftee could return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;