Nikwax Wash-In Waterproofing Tech Wash - 10 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Use Nikwax' wash-in waterproofing Tech wash on your trusty waterproof gear and apparel to revitalize their breathability and increase water repellency. Just add to the wash, and you're set for another full season of performance!

Average Rating based on 86 reviews 4.627906
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelley from bellingham on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    just what i needed to waterproof (or refresh water proof jackets) for fall! and great price. thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Excellent for washing your expensive outdoor gear and clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasstraz from Australia on Monday, July 28, 2014
    When you spend big $$$'s on waterproof and breathable gear...why risk destroying it to save a few dollars. Have been using this for several years and it does what it claims - keeps your gear's waterproofing a good as new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Berthoud, CO on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Great product, really helps preserve the integrity of my gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from California on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I recently washed 2 Gore-Tex jackets with this Tech Wash and did a little test with water: the water appears to bead up and run off as expected. The Gore-Tex also has a nice pliable feel to it after being washed as if it is more of a fabric than a plastic now. Last year, I washed some other snow gear in Nikwax Wash-In TX Direct Waterproofing. As far as I know, these are similar products. The jacket and pants I washed last year remained completely dry in a snow storm last winter. These are good products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddle from Australia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I find this excellent for Gore-Tex clothing. I use this on fishing jackets that get pretty dirty and smelly and after a wash I put them in the drier on low heat and the water repellant finish is as good as new. Never disappointed with Nikwax products and always stock up when STP have them in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC guy from NC on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Used with TX direct. Worked great. Garmets were clean and water repellency was restored. I will be using Nixwax again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyfish 77 from Illinois on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I have been using Nickwax products for years. I use this product for breathable waders and Goretex garments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life's Good girl from Washington on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Heard of this through a friend. After using this, the water does roll right off your treated garments. So nice to have learned that this was available and actually works to improve the function of your outdoor wear
  • Reviewed by AT Trail Magic from Maine on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Revitalizes life-saving clothing. So important to maintain waterproofing without breaking down the material. I air dry my treated clothing. Just be aware clothing treated with NIKWAX does produce an odor while drying. Consider drying out of doors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #